Today: $80.99

Was: $96.99

Save $16.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eliza J Women's Jacquard Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expected More...
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful color, which was true to color for the website... However, I was surprised that the product didn't have a lining in it and that the material was so thin, nor did the skirt flow nicely- it was a bit stiff. I normally wear a size 8 (Anne Klein, Tahari, etc.) The bust and back were tight. Could be this brand runs small. Hopefully, I'll have better luck next time...

    Read More
    nomis119 January 1, 2013
  • It is a steal
    Verified Purchase

    Where can I get this same dress to buy please

    Read More
    Eunice A. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect for a mother of the bride outfit
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    myfirsthome November 21, 2015
  • Jacquard Dress
    Verified Purchase

    While the style of this dress is flattering, the fact that the bodice ruins it's possibilities. Having read the other reviews, I ordered a size larger than normal and it was still too small but got too big in other parts and too long. The inside of the dress was a tad scratchy.

    Read More
    klindy July 30, 2013
  • nice MOB dress
    Verified Purchase

    pretty dress that was not what I was looking for so I returned it. Will be good for a MOB or MOG dress

    Read More
    suzyq4444 May 7, 2013
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful dress. The shrug is brocade, which doesn't show in the on-line pic. I would have returned the dress & re-ordered a larger size, but I found something appropriate on an out-of-town shopping trip. Due to my age, this would have been a dress I wore only once and the one I found on my shopping trip will be suitable for other occasions.

    Read More
    grandmartha April 16, 2013
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    The top was very tight I usually wear a size 10, but I would need a size 12 in order to breathe!

    Read More
    pralines April 2, 2012
  • It did not fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The design was very nice. The size of the dress was wrong

    Read More
    bducre December 12, 2011
  • average, not top quality
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok not top quality, wearable, we'll see what happens after its cleaned

    Read More
    cafiregirl December 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous

    unfortunately I had to send it back as it was too small for my chest.

    Read More
    shirley1967 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links