Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eliza J Women's Ivy Embellished Waist Dress FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress..Perfect for a dressy summer evening. Could layer it with appropriate shrug or fancy stole or scarf if you have chubby arms like me.....

    Read More
    sujulnyc December 11, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress I wore it for my wedding. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Patricia California December 8, 2015
  • very cute, runs super small
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress, but it runs so small, you have to go up at least 2 sizes. I normally wear dress size 4, but ordered this in a 6 because I wanted to make sure it would still fit over the summer. That was too small - prob needed the 8, which is 2 sizes larger than my standard. Cute dress, but had to return.

    Read More
    karolyn01 March 19, 2013
  • Worth every Penney!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every respect! Great fit and styling

    Read More
    ldf471 November 28, 2012
  • Perfect - I felt like a bride
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered another dress from David's Bridal and when I received it, i just didn't feel like a bride in it. I wanted something else, a tea-length, for my sunset beach wedding and saw this one after monnnnnths of looking. I ordered it from Overstock, tried it on, and knew instantly what a great dress I had found. I instantly felt like a bride. Can't explain the feeling. I got the glow and the ivory went with my skin tone better than a stark white. I sold the David's dress on eBay and went with this one and I'm glad I did. I received many compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    meltysandwich June 27, 2012
  • pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a dress for a casual garden wedding. Style was great, but fit wasn't quite right.

    Read More
    shayward February 27, 2012
  • Eliza J "Ivy" dress nice to look at but fit is off
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased dress as a costume for performance with my sister. While she and I liked the idea of the dress, the fit was way off. This company, Eliza J, needs to be more accurate in its sizing. I thought that perhaps these dresses were sent to Overstock because this particular batch had been sewn or sized incorrectly.

    Read More
    palsinger October 18, 2011
  • A Dress for Any Age
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing this dress, but when I received it in the mail, all doubts were removed. I'm 61 year's old, I was told my a college student who worked with me this summer, she thought I was 45, so you get the picture. At any rate this dress is very versatile, I will be wearing it with a sheer short sleeve jacket. I will be wearing its for years to come.

    Read More
    portiageorge1 October 5, 2011
  • Well made dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the dress for my wedding in June of 2012. The top of the dress is a bit snug, so I either need to lose 10 pounds or find/make a wrap or jacket to cover the slight muffin top of shoulder and chest area.

    Read More
    drummom311 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links