Today: $69.99

Was: $88.99

Save $19.00 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eliza J Women's Ivory One-shoulder Short Bridal Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress!! I felt beautiful in it. Surprised to find it had a pocket and a lining. Loved this dress

    Read More
    micheleshopper July 6, 2016
  • It is the perfect dress

    This dress was perfect for my wedding which is good since I chose this dress before he actually proposed. I fell in love with the style and I was not disappointed. I am a mature woman and I still wanted to look beautiful and sexy and I did.

    Read More
    mrsp7901 June 20, 2012
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is much heavier than I expected and I was told with my hair in curlers I look like 80's wife wannabe but I look great in it. This is my "legal" wedding dress as well as reception/rehearsal dinner dress. My ceremony dress is much more extravagant so this was a perfect simple dress to offset my style.

    Read More
    xenek April 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is ADORABLE! I am wearing it to my rehearsal dinner and it is going to be hard to wait 4 more months to wear it. The fabric is thick and the zipper seems durable. (It was a little tough to zip over the pleats in the waist area, but I think that is just due to the thickness of the fabric.) I recommend looking up the Eliza J sizing chart as this dress may run slightly bigger than some. Disregard your hip measurement and focus on bust and waist. The A line of the skirt gave plenty of room for my wider hips and accentuated my waist. My only complaint is that the bust is lined with 2 pads that are slightly visible through the white fabric, but this didn't bother me too much upon trying it on and I imagine they will be less noticeable with a slip underneath. I love this dress! I can't wait to where it to my rehearsal dinner and as many times as possible after that!

    Read More
    erikadawnd April 29, 2012
  • Loved this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my wedding. I wanted something casual because it was a small, intimate ceremony. The only problems I experienced were: I had to get the cups taken out because they could be seen very visibly when I put the dress on (the dress itself isn't see-through, just the cups - easily remedied by a seamstress, only took about 10 mins); the brooch shown on the dress is removable and it kept sliding and coming undone/falling out during the reception. My friend had to put a piece of tape on the end to keep it fastened, but other than that the dress was perfect. Even has hidden pockets for a tissue and some lipgloss! :)

    Read More
    cmb2012 February 28, 2012
  • It fit me perfect!

    I love this dress and it fit me very well. It was a little "see-through" so I wore a little slip and had no problem. This is a beautiful simple wedding dress I collect wedding dresses

    Read More
    weddingemporium February 19, 2012
  • See Through
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress but you can see right through it. The dress is lined and has 2 individual cups in the bodice. When I tried it on, you could fully see the cups in the bodice and through the skirt, even with the lining. Returning it.

    Read More
    carolbea January 20, 2012
  • perfect dress for any formal or semi formal affair
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is perfect for any formal or semi formal affair. I wore it to a corporate Christmas party and it was a big hit. The quality of the dress is great. It even has pockects which is not mentioned in the dress description. I have a shapely figure. I am a size 8 from the waist up and a 12 to 14 on the bottom. With the a-line style, I was able to wear a size 8 perfectly. The dress was very comfortable and the price was right.

    Read More
    twopeaceful December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links