Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant by Beston Women's 'Dillian-7' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Didn't fit as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These Boots fit Too loose

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 11, 2017
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    Betty H. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect for the Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a boot for style. We live in Wyoming, where winters can be tough on boots. Purchased these for grand daughter, and she loves them. The soles are perfect for walking on slick pavement. But overall, they would be considered fashion boots. Great boot for the price.

    Read More
    spiderfur December 28, 2013
  • Love my Black Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the black boots I received through overstock.com. My only complaint is that the zipper on the right foot boot does not unzip the full amount. Thankfully, I'm able to put my foot in the boot anyway. I'll definitely order from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    susiezee November 22, 2013
  • GREAT BOOTS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome boots. Comfortable from the get go. Conform to your foot very nicely. Quiet when you walk (hate cloppy shoes that you can hear clear down the hall). Would definitely recommend to a friend. And, they are not real leather so I know I'm not wearing something that required the killing of an animal :)

    Read More
    candylaw57 October 23, 2013
  • Love these boots!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I totally recommend these boots to everyone who wants to fashionable!!!!

    Read More
    pamlance October 10, 2013
  • So cute!

    I've been wanting a pair of black riding boots for so long, these are a great price! They look like leather to me, faux leather is actually more practical for my rainy climate. I love the details of the zippers & buckles. I was worried they would not fit my larger size calves but they zipped right up. I'm 5'4" and the come up to the middle of my knee. They look great with skinny jeans or with tights & a skirt.

    Read More
    katydid10 September 4, 2013
  • These boots are versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were shipped on time and in the condition as promised. The style is so versatile that I can wear them with skirts or jeans. The boots can accommodate these changes in wardrobe since they have an adjustable bucket at the top.

    Read More
    michele05 April 10, 2013
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look much worse in person. They look cheap and far from durable. The material is very thin and flimsy. These boots are for appearances only and won't actually be good for doing anything other than walking inside a home or maybe a mall.

    Read More
    azcustomer138 December 1, 2012
  • A Great AltBootOption for a woman on a budget!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been "shopping" for boots online & in stores for weeks, I was so EXCITED when I found these and completed my order! Yes they are man-made but hey sometimes a girl on a budget just NEEDS another pair of boots! I wasn't happy that they came in a small box- because they would be folded over, but I set them out overnight and stuffed them to help regain some shape. They have a faint "synthetic" smell but I know that would go away. Now as I said, been looking..... I had my foot sized and my calf measured in store. I am a narrow size 9 and my calf is a little under 15". Both boots were labelled size 9- BUT the right one was very tight and the left felt as though it was "stretched" or even a wide. The calf part just fit around my calf. I don't even know if I could fit skinny jeans under them??? Either way I didn't keep them. I waited almost 2 weeks(about 10 days) to get them in the mail and I do not have time and frankly I'm afraid to reorder them. Shame! I had the cutest outfit in mind for my Family's Big Thanksgiving Party. I will keep looking. I hope my pair was a "fluke" but I would order the next size up.

    Read More
    crabbylobster78 November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links