Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant by Beston Women's 'Dillian-7' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but material is cheap

    Read More
    Karen September 24, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy these boots over and over again. Have had them for years and it's time for a new pair. They are SO cute and comfortable and go with every outfit in the fall! Please restock these!

    Read More
    njohns4754 April 23, 2017
  • Niceboits
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well,color was nice

    Read More
    denise m. February 26, 2017
  • I've had these for years!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots a couple years ago and they're still the ones I wear most. The sole has started to come off and been gorilla glued at least once, but other than that you can't ask for much more for cheap boots. The color is really pretty, Not quite tan (a little redder) and not quite brown. the buckle is a little too gold, (I think they would look more expensive if the hardware weren't so cheap looking) but really they're awesome and I'll keep repairing them until they seriously are trashed. If you're looking at cost-per-wear, these have paid for themselves over and over.

    Read More
    jennasawesome May 9, 2015
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of boots. Love the color and style. Wish they came in more colors.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 18, 2015
  • Inexpensive, but not cheap - love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat skeptical to buy these online, but so happy that I did! They are comfortable and very stylish. Fit was true to size - I usually wear a 7.5 or an 8 and ordered an 8 to wear these with heavy socks. I also usually have a hard time with the calf being either too tight on a regular fit or too loose on a wide calf fit, but these are perfect! Personally, I think they look better than some of the way more expensive boots I've seen on other people.

    Read More
    Kimbarella December 30, 2014
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is very nice! I like the color and style! The fit is accurate! They are lined so they are very warm but boots are made for cooler weather.

    Read More
    teach November 4, 2014
  • Positive review my boots are sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were very affordable and I've had nothing but compliments on the look and they feel great! Overstock.com will be my place to shop!! Any thing that I have purchased is quality stuff!

    Read More
    teresatharp January 9, 2014
  • Better Than I Was Expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn and they look so nice that I can dress them up or dress them down. I was surprised by how comfortable they are, I just can't say enough how pleased I am with these boots. I loved them so much I had to buy them in black too!

    Read More
    vfortune June 3, 2013
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the pefect color riding boots...a lighter brown that looked a little more tan than brown. These are perfect. I am tall...5"8' with long legs, and these hit almost to the knee, about 2in below the knee. I like the height of the boot (tall) and the gold accents on the buckles and buttons. Great quality, feel very sturdy. I ordered a "cognac" pair from Target the same day and was going to return whichever i didn't like most...i am returning the Target boots! Their cognac color is more of an ash brown. I love the tan-ish look of these boots better.

    Read More
    tinamariew82 January 17, 2013
  • Incredible Footwear!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the leg opening is too wide and continue slipping down my leg. I feel like I'm wearing the best pair of shoes I've ever our purchased.

    Read More
    pcgino January 12, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my mom. She had a specific pair (different brand) in mind that she wanted and I couldnt get them in her size anywhere. I came across these and they were the most similar to the ones she was wanting. She loves these!! I actually tried them on myself and will be stealing them from her closet often ;) She wears an 8 no if ands or buts, and said they seemed just a little big. (not enough to return them) Just FYI. May run a little big.

    Read More
    carlyw7 January 7, 2013
  • quality wasnt what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like the quality of the product-- would rather have boots that looked more like leather

    Read More
    newyear2013 December 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda F. September 22, 2017