Today $16.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Black and Red Reversible Paisley Shawl Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm, Soft, Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This SCARF/SHAWL/WRAP is nice and soft and durable. I bought it a while back and just started using it a few months ago when it got cold. I was amazed at how warm this scarf kept my neck, while looking stylish. It can be worn traditionally around the neck, draped over your shoulders, or over your head and neck because the scarf is long and wide. I even washed it on the Gentle Cycle (and in a "delicates" washing bag) and it came out just like new. I thought I paid over $100 for it but I was shocked to see that it was under $20! Oh my! Luckily Overstock keeps past orders in your account because I wasn't even sure if it was Overstock that I bought it from. I must buy another in a different color. BTW, the color is red, orange and black and comes off as dark and warm-ish color scheme because of the pattern and so it matches a lot of other colors.

    Read More
    alexthesox February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for nephew's wedding 3 years ago and received so many compliments. It looks as good now as it did 3 years ago and I still adore it!

    Read More
    Kathleen P. March 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good wrap or scarf. very nice.

    Read More
    debandjack8198 October 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    striking scarf, one of my favorites.

    Read More
    lotuswoman June 12, 2015
  • Careful Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful & very well made! My wife loved it!

    Read More
    Robert S. April 23, 2015
  • Great quick delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    its A very nice scarf....She likes Paisley, who knew?! Ver quick delivery as well....

    Read More
    petrelupu October 29, 2013
  • Elegant Black and Red Reversible Paisley Shawl Wra
    Verified Purchase

    This was a thank you gift for someone. She did like it. I didn't open it out of the package, but from what I could see the quality was nice, and the colors are vivid.

    Read More
    mariect April 17, 2013
  • Great shawl, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excelllent quality, reversible feature makes for two very different looks. Priced well.

    Read More
    ibla March 26, 2013
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is a beautiful item. The texture is wonderful...my Grandson told me "it's so soft, can I sleep with it?"

    Read More
    sagangc March 10, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty shawl. It is reverseable .It should complement my wardrobe.

    Read More
    wacosherry February 14, 2013
  • bright color
    Verified Purchase

    vivid color. The red really pops against my black coat.

    Read More
    ebethe99 February 9, 2013
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to see this shawl has the same color as iadvertised. The texture is nice, soft and silky. The size allows for it to be worn in different way and colors go with almost anything, except blue or green. I highly reccomend it

    Read More
    happy2020 January 23, 2013
  • Black & Red Paisley Shawl Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't write a complete review because this was purchased as a gift and I never heard an opinion from the recipient, but before I gave it I examined it and it looked really nice - large size and lovely pattern and color.

    Read More
    whitecat7 January 15, 2013
  • Sounded like it would be elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this item is part Pashimina and 50% silk, looks like an item an old woman would wear and has frills at the end, sadly i wish i could have sent both items back

    Read More
    caut January 10, 2013
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this shawl for another of my favorite aunts. She loves red and black and this shawl was perfect for her! She loved it as well! Looks rich and vibrant when worn! Gives her that little bit of warmth on a cold chllly winters evening!

    Read More
    ndsexpot January 4, 2013
  • Elegant, beautiful shawl!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shawl wrap for my mother-in-law for Christmas. We had recently attended a formal outdoor wedding where many ladies were wearing beautiful shawls. My mother-in-law made many comments about how classy and practical the wraps were. She was so very pleased with this beautiful shawl wrap! It looks gorgeous with black blouses or dresses. My description of this item: beautiful, simple elegance at an awesome price!

    Read More
    jjsmkmom January 2, 2013
  • Bought as a gift and she loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved this shawl and had nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    lavieg December 30, 2012
  • Nice Shawl to wear with an outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shawl, bit disappointment in the coloring as I was lead to believe it was more Red/Black. However, color not so off that I cannot use it with other outfits, etc, and will still go with the many black outfits I have. Product could have been more Silk rather than the later Pashmina (not sure what that is). Overall, product is good.

    Read More
    bink331 December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations.... I ordered this for a friend as a Christmas/birthday gift as the price was so good.... when it arrived I was very impressed by the quality, and of course the recipient LOVED it.....

    Read More
    californiasooz December 27, 2012
  • Extremely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I let my fiance open it early and she wears it all the time. It looks beautiful and will last a long time. It is high quality material and she was happy that I knew her taste so well. I will continue to buy this brand for many years to come.

    Read More
    guitarman1203 December 15, 2012