Today: $36.49

Was: $42.99

Save $6.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elan Women's Striped Convertible 8-way Cover-up Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a cruise a Few years ago and still wear it.

    Read More
    Daniel N. December 22, 2015
  • Super comfy and casual summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress in the black with white stripes first. It's very comfy. My only issue is that the right side of the dress is slightly longer than the other side. My husband said he can't really tell so I'll probably keep it. I also bought this dress in the coral color because I need a dress that color for a beach wedding in November. Unfortunately, the fabric is so thin that it's easily see-through.

    Read More
    sarahlynn30 October 10, 2013
  • It's Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. It's a bathing suit cover up, and that's it. Too thin and see through to try to be anything else.

    Read More
    cuteglasses September 25, 2013
  • Awesome Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to try this dress in all its many styles. Love, Love, Love it!

    Read More
    daxine August 31, 2013
  • postive butnot for me
    Verified Purchase

    it is a lovely dress but not for me I liked the striped design material

    Read More
    deanmarie July 16, 2013
  • Cute dress, good for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, light dress great for summer. I haven't figured out all the options with the fabric ties but like the strapless look and tying behind my neck. Would consider buying in another color if this holds up well over the summer.

    Read More
    ljor July 5, 2013
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    These dresses are great This is my second one, however there are no directions on how to tie the dress. However I did find a video on YouTube that show how to tie all the variations of the dress and skirt. I am sure this will be a great traveling dress.

    Read More
    djomur June 27, 2013
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The seam on the Tie fell apart when I was trying it on.

    Read More
    anitapama June 21, 2013
  • dress

    Poorly packaged as was in a plastic bag all wrinkled. Was supposed to be able to be worn many different ways but no directions how to and hard to figure out what to do with the straps. Wouldn't not recommend it.

    Read More
    roosties June 11, 2013
  • Elan Women Convertible Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The color, length, and fabric is good for this item. The length was off just a little and did not drape as long. I reviewed it and noticed it was measured by a pettite model - size 4 and that is not appropriate to a medium frame woman. That is some what misleading because the bone structure is very different with those very small models. Reconsider sizing them to sell medium and above products more appropirately because it will not measure even close to the same. When selling products to a broad and diverse culture - stay close to the accurate models. The fabric is what made me keep this item - I feel it will hold up after several washing. Thanks for the review option.

    Read More
    drdaniel779 April 17, 2013
  • love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this dress! It's so soft and comfortable! The only thing I would suggest is maybe a picture showing how to do the different ties. Thats the only thing I'm having trouble with but its no big deal, I just wear it halter style and its perfect!

    Read More
    beardkayla1 March 30, 2013
  • Soo amazing!

    I recently bought this beautiful dress in solid colors! I wear it everywhere: to dinner, shopping, and to just hang out with my kids. I was looking online last week and saw that my favorite dress also comes with stripes. I immediately ordered the dress in oatmeal and can't get enough of it. This is my new favorite and seems to be my husbands too! Thank you for making an amazing dress that I never want to take off!!!!!

    Read More
    maizy2121 March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links