Today: $61.49

Was: $70.99

Save $9.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elan Women's Maxi Halter Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress I have one in every color

    Read More
    Rachel M. May 18, 2016
  • Fantabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! It's very elegant and classy!

    Read More
    Cheria D. March 7, 2016
  • my yellow dress
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little long so I have to take it to be adjusted but perfect for summer I love the style and the color

    Read More
    buti October 3, 2013
  • SHRINKS
    Verified Purchase

    I always wash things by the label, this dress shrunk up and looks horrible!! I now just wear it as a night gown to walk around the house in, WASTE of money!

    Read More
    mrslarue September 28, 2013
  • Truly Eligant
    Verified Purchase

    This dress served me well during the summer, however it's very long dress, although I hemmed it 2 iins I still had to wear had to wear high heels.

    Read More
    ronnie1945 September 25, 2013
  • elan
    Verified Purchase

    One Of My Favorite Dresses. I Ordered White And Black. I Will Be Ordering Other Colors soon

    Read More
    reese0925 July 19, 2013
  • In love with this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty dress. So light it floats. I added a belt to bring in the waist. I'm going to buy it in another color so I can have two.

    Read More
    robingurney1 June 20, 2013
  • Very pretty / light and floaty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a light, airy dress for a cruise and this is a perfect combination of easy wearing and polished. Since then I've worn it both belted and loose and with different assessories and it looks great - always drawing compliments. I am purchasing it in different colors as it is very versatile. Note that it is a halter-top style, backless.

    Read More
    cyraya June 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress and am planning on getting more colors! It is so easy to wear and cute!! Highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    djc106 May 10, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and the color is pretty but im a small female so i bought the smallest size size and the dress at the top fits me really big so ill be wearing this more for when i go to the beach or vacation to lounge around

    Read More
    veronicaq2324 May 7, 2013
  • Hate it
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. The fit of the dress was awful. A beautiful dress on site but not in person.

    Read More
    gwenhotmail March 31, 2013
  • Runs Large and very sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I LOOOOOVED this dress.. only downfall is that it runs big.. i got the black and its actually sheer. have to say im a little disappointed. idk if i will return it for a smaller size (M) or just return it.. i assume the lighter colors are probably more sheer

    Read More
    looloola March 28, 2013
  • Must Have!!!!

    I'm so happy that I bought this dress!! It is like no dress that I have ever bought before. The fabric of the dress is so comfortable and fits me so well! I had such a hard time deciding on a color. They are all so beautiful! I'm feeling the need to buy another one! I'm in love with it.

    Read More
    meggie24 March 14, 2013
  • I love this dress!!

    I am always a little skeptical of buying clothing online, however I am so happy I did. This is a great comfortable dress for summer, cant wait to wear it on my trip to Cancun. Got so many compliments already!! I will definitely be buying this dress in other colors soon.

    Read More
    maddie21 March 12, 2013
  • Wow!!! Wow!! Wow!!!

    I was not sure how it would look on, but I absolutely Love it! Got so many compliments. I want every color!

    Read More
    luz81 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links