Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elan Women's Empire-waist T-back Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • See through
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was cute, but very sheer. Had to return.

    Read More
    LESLIE G. April 17, 2017
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of this dress was a flimsy as cheesecloth ... it felt like a worn out t-shirt ... I returned it

    Read More
    yvenme January 28, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and very pretty. The cut of the dress makes the side of the dress expose a little more than I would like. The halter is good in front for a 5' 10" woman in size 10. If you are a little more long waisted it will fit better. If you are all legs you may find the front very low. With a little wrap it loos great and is very comfortable and soft. Drapes nicely.

    Read More
    rbarr September 4, 2012
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress. Fits so well and is comfy. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    flipr412 August 15, 2012
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Only redeeming quality is that this was made in the USA.

    Read More
    hmaui July 27, 2012
  • See through
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was basically see through because the fabric was so cheap.

    Read More
    teenuhpea July 20, 2012
  • Extremely comfortable & cool 4 this hot weather
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and extrmely comfortable - Look of compiments and look

    Read More
    astrochief June 25, 2012
  • Thin material, no structure through the bust.
    Verified Purchase

    very thin, cheap fabric. it's ok for kicking around with nothing special to do, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything other than a quick throw on. If you are larger than a B cup, don't bother. I'm between a C and small D and I felt very uncomfortable w/ such little structure or support through the bust. also, there isn't much covering your breasts. It's already a deep v neck, but then the material is cut in such a way that the arms "cut" into the bust portion of the dress. Absolute, total return value.

    Read More
    jetgirl4890 June 15, 2012
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fabric, no wonder low cost for item. HAVE to wear bra with this bc fabric very thin. Looks cheap, feels cheap, but inconvenient to send back, ONLY reason still in my closet. Disappointed!

    Read More
    kreynolds13 February 24, 2012
  • Fits Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the dress fit great, and everything was very accurate! Great job!

    Read More
    cardgrl February 7, 2012
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these dresses for my summer wedding. Due to timing we will have to make them work, however I am very disappointed in the quality of fabric and cut of the dress. Not worth the money I spent. Worth about $10 based on how poorlly it was made.

    Read More
    stacie987 January 31, 2012
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ordered clothing online due to the fact that I like to try everything on to make sure that I'm not walking around looking frumpy and fat. I ordered this dress in the Turq color and it looked just like it did on the site's picture. After it arrived I spent some time ironing out all the wrinkles and I threw it on to check out the fit. Now take it, I live in Michigan and it is January... very cold! But this dress made me very excited about my upcoming trip to Mexico. It's going to be one great dress for the beach and it will look great going out to a nice restaurant. Love the dress and loved the price. Size wise, I am 5'5, 135 pounds, and I have a belly that has actually caused people to ask me how many months along I am....well, this dress in medium hides the belly well so I can still skip out on the crunches and feel good at how I look.

    Read More
    truerin January 21, 2012
  • *Beautiful*
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It is light in material but fits perfect over a swim suit or would even be nice to wear just hanging out in the summer time. I love the way the back is designed and I would definitely buy this in any color available.

    Read More
    naenaedj November 26, 2011
  • romper dress
    Verified Purchase

    great romper dress.Runs small,and you need a foundation garment under this dress because the fabic is very thin and see thru.

    Read More
    lrobi88 September 8, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! Very feminine, comfortable, and classy! Kudos Overstock!

    Read More
    jpark3304 August 22, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt worth $** more less $9.99 the size was good, style was ok

    Read More
    fatvip August 14, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was not aware this dress was so revealing. If you are young and have a great body this dress will be perfect for you. I am not and certainly don't have that kind of body. I had to return the dress.

    Read More
    3708julie August 4, 2011
  • Confortable, and beautifull!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great summer dress! True to size and very flattering.

    Read More
    srbabe81 July 27, 2011
  • Empire Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ordered a large, the dress clearly was either a small or possibly a medium dress. The fabric was cheap looking and feeling. The dress looked nothing like the photo.

    Read More
    missjofnc July 19, 2011
  • perfect little beach dress/cover up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little beach dress/cover up. Yes, the material is a thin, flowy material but that is exactly what I want at the beach. I don't want something thick and hot to retain heat and moisture. Love the style with the T back, the lack of a hem doesn't bother me as I had read on other reviews. In fact, now that the turquoise is back in stock in small, I am ordering it too!

    Read More
    jwmdmm July 17, 2011
Sponsored Links