Today: $31.49

Was: $36.99

Save $5.50 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really does fit everyone!!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay so I had 4 women try this top on that range from a size 4 to a size 16 and everyone looked great in it! It's like the top changes for every person that puts it on... pretty cool! I got the black one and it is a very nice deep black and the fabric feels soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    jescobar129 May 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear these tops. I have gray and black and I'm about to order the white. Very flattering fit.

    Read More
    awilson325 December 23, 2011
  • Absolutely love this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this shirt. Very chic without looking like your trying to hard. This shirt can be dressed up or worn with a pair of nice jeans.

    Read More
    shawnpatricia68 November 11, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sexy top that looks good with jeans I'm a 14 if you are a 8 you could wear as a mini dress

    Read More
    southerngirl25 August 30, 2011
  • Very cute top!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little thin but I think it will last just as long as I don't accidentally throw it in the dryer. I do think it's slightly overpriced for the quality. The top IS very comfy though! I love this top, it looks soooo hot and I'm highly considering getting other colors!

    Read More
    gtspaceii October 21, 2012
  • pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    i like the top. i have it in black and olive. i wish it did not come in just one size. it isn't as loose as i would like in certain areas but overall it is a very nice top and i am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    n1988 June 12, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I ordered it in another color. Lot looking forward to hand washing though, but glad I read the label this time!

    Read More
    sonicart February 29, 2012
  • Awesome - both Loose and Fitted
    Verified Purchase

    Love the styling of the top. Although OSFA, it fits even a size 18. Definitely one of my go-to tops. Lightweight jersey. Does fall off shoulder a bit.

    Read More
    synthee October 26, 2011
  • Love this top!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product and was well worth the money. I was hesitant bgecause I am uncomfortable ordering on line but glad I took the risk. I will continue to look for items by this designer.

    Read More
    gw4936 October 7, 2011
  • so so product
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the make of the shirt just not the fit in the arms and length, can almost be a dress on a petite person

    Read More
    hbonds September 15, 2011
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small and material was thin.

    Read More
    joebannita1 May 23, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 6 of these Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve blouses. I love the fabric, the style, everything.

    Read More
    Maria O. November 25, 2015
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this top. It pairs well with jeans and leggings. I love the way it falls off the shoulder. The dolman sleeves give it that extra classy look. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    giantsmom June 18, 2015
  • Love this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable

    Read More
    mrskajamjos January 22, 2015
  • Very Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This top is not well constructed and the sleeves have an unfinished hem. Every time I wear it, the threads come unraveled and leave a mess. I love the color and the material but the workmanship leaves a lot to be desired.

    Read More
    quindeskmo May 8, 2014
  • Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color, fit and drape of this Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top, however- not only was the garment very poorly sewn together; it featured unfinished hems (!?)

    Read More
    kthnxbye January 14, 2014
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Color correct. Made in USA and nicely done.

    Read More
    lmclachlan October 10, 2013
  • Bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    Again, disappointed in this piece....ran very small...fabric was not great... just a bummer...

    Read More
    drivebmr July 2, 2013
  • Eh it was ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best cut. I felt I made me look larger than I was an I'm only 115lb

    Read More
    lizag77 July 1, 2013
  • Nice top
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the shirt is thin, like a thin t-shirt type material. Pretty when on. The only strange thing I found was that the sleeve hem was unfinished! It looked as if the sleeve ends were cut. No hem at all, just cut fabric. So far, it hasn't been an issue- when you are wearing it you can't really notice it, but I still think it is strange. Both the black and the white shirt were like this.

    Read More
    theepagan1 May 30, 2013
Sponsored Links