Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49

Was: $36.99

Save $5.50 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small and material was thin.

    Read More
    joebannita1 May 23, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 6 of these Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve blouses. I love the fabric, the style, everything.

    Read More
    Maria O. November 25, 2015
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this top. It pairs well with jeans and leggings. I love the way it falls off the shoulder. The dolman sleeves give it that extra classy look. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    giantsmom June 18, 2015
  • Love this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable

    Read More
    mrskajamjos January 22, 2015
  • Very Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This top is not well constructed and the sleeves have an unfinished hem. Every time I wear it, the threads come unraveled and leave a mess. I love the color and the material but the workmanship leaves a lot to be desired.

    Read More
    quindeskmo May 8, 2014
  • Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color, fit and drape of this Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top, however- not only was the garment very poorly sewn together; it featured unfinished hems (!?)

    Read More
    kthnxbye January 14, 2014
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Color correct. Made in USA and nicely done.

    Read More
    lmclachlan October 10, 2013
  • Bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    Again, disappointed in this piece....ran very small...fabric was not great... just a bummer...

    Read More
    drivebmr July 2, 2013
  • Eh it was ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best cut. I felt I made me look larger than I was an I'm only 115lb

    Read More
    lizag77 July 1, 2013
  • Nice top
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the shirt is thin, like a thin t-shirt type material. Pretty when on. The only strange thing I found was that the sleeve hem was unfinished! It looked as if the sleeve ends were cut. No hem at all, just cut fabric. So far, it hasn't been an issue- when you are wearing it you can't really notice it, but I still think it is strange. Both the black and the white shirt were like this.

    Read More
    theepagan1 May 30, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a flowy white top for the spring/summer and that is exactly what I got. Fits just as pictured. My only complaint is that it falls off my shoulders considerably, but I have that problem with a lot of tops. Nothing a slight alteration can't fix. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    emilyanderson May 22, 2013
  • Nice Blouse!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse, although one size does not fix all. It is a little tight for me across the stomach, but I am keeping it because I am currently dieting. I will be able to rock it this summer during my week in GA. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    mbashorun May 22, 2013
  • Love this top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top, perfect for dressing up or casual evenings out. Can ever wear with jeans and it looks great. All depends on the accessories you add to it. I get complimented on it when ever I wear it. Very flattering to any figure. And it super comfortable, which makes it even better.

    Read More
    lbeyries April 27, 2013
  • Meh~
    Verified Purchase

    I think I ordered this for the way I "want" to look. ~didn't work...what can I say? But I think for a taller slimmer build could pull this off just fine.

    Read More
    pam4626 April 25, 2013
  • It's nice

    Everyone seemed to love it. I thought it was okay. I usually wear med in tops and I thought this was a bit big. The sleeves are huge bell shaped I'd say. But for the price I will keep it

    Read More
    tnc923 April 2, 2013
  • Can Be Dressed Up or Down
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great top for casual or dressy attire. I ordered black and dressed it up with silver jewelry and a sparkling silver low-slung belt. I paired it with black leggings, beautiful sequined flats and a silver shoulder bag. It's a little more off the shoulder than the picture because of her hair. Very nice soft silky material. You can throw it in the drawer and take it out to wear and it looks great. No need to iron. You can also adjust it to give you the kind of look you want.

    Read More
    chatelaine74 January 5, 2013
  • Very cute top!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little thin but I think it will last just as long as I don't accidentally throw it in the dryer. I do think it's slightly overpriced for the quality. The top IS very comfy though! I love this top, it looks soooo hot and I'm highly considering getting other colors!

    Read More
    gtspaceii October 21, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this top so much i bought it in every color. one of my coworkers even bought it because she liked how they looked on me

    Read More
    tdjackson22 September 6, 2012
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    One size fits all. Smaller women can use as dress. =)

    Read More
    letty210 September 1, 2012
  • Feels like butter
    Verified Purchase

    Basic top love the kimono sleeves. I plan to wear with skinny white jeans and sandals for now and boots later.

    Read More
    coolvoyage August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links