Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elan Women's Cotton Wrap-front Bubble-hem Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • home update
    Verified Purchase

    everyone complements this dress. stylish and timeless

    Read More
    bligo November 16, 2016
  • Cutest Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute dress, fit perfect! Good material too!!

    Read More
    Danielle R. February 27, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very thin, as it should be. Definitely needs to be on a younger model than me.

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 2, 2016
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'4" and the hem hits just past the knee though.

    Read More
    sindrasue September 28, 2015
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the uniqueness of styling. It was a bit short for me so I wore it over tights...super. Did not give 5 stars because it was very complicated to put on.

    Read More
    Lydia E. May 29, 2015
  • I love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I got this dress for my girlfriend and I thought it was going to look weird but once she put it on it looks so sexy. Everyone compliments her on this dress.

    Read More
    A2CANDB March 14, 2015
  • AmandaOKC
    Verified Purchase

    This dress instantly makes you feel like you are "on trend" without looking like you are trying to hard. Lots of versatility to accessorize. I've worn it to a cocktail party and a couple of weddings. You will want to have it dry cleaned and pressed. Great price for the refreshing style.

    Read More
    stylewatch March 1, 2015
  • Get it before its gone
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this dress I tend to wear an LBD for every occasion so I thought grey would a nice chance I didnt originally buy it for a specific occasion so when my nephews baptism came around I wore it with a lavender wrap since old european catholic churches tend to be cold i comfortable all day it was sexy without being trashy and not like I was trying too hard too look young I am 39 5'6" and 120 pounds I got compliments on my dress all day the only bad thing I would say is that because its all cotton it wrinkles really fast

    Read More
    s4shopping January 20, 2014
  • Elan Bubble-hem dress is a must-have!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Elan bubble-wrap dress! It accents very well. I have two colors of the same dress and will probably buy additional ones soon.

    Read More
    selfindulgence October 2, 2013
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is a conversation item. So simple, yet very sophiscated. I received many compliments on the dress on a dinner cruise. I just LOVE it!

    Read More
    1lifesaver September 18, 2013
  • Great dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress makes a statement when you put it on coupled with the right shoes and accessories it's a knockout!!

    Read More
    properties1231 July 23, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this dress in a store, but they didn't have my size. Of course then I searched online and was quite happy to find my size here and for a price almost twice less than in a store! If you are of a slender physique this dress will complement you beautifully.

    Read More
    kznyc May 28, 2013
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this dress in a boutique with my mom. She paid over $100 for the dress. I knew I could find the dress for cheaper on line. When I found it on overstock it was selling for $79.99. I have waited for months to purchase this dress on sale. I was so happy with my purchase. It is adorable, and I wish I had bought another color. It is adorable, and I believe this dress would look cute on just about anyone.

    Read More
    queenb0774 May 24, 2013
  • LOVE,LOVE THE DRESS NEED BIGGER SIZES
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THE DRESS. I WISH I CAN GET IT IN A XLARGE OR 1X. I WAS LOOKING FOR IT IN A BIGGER SIZE FOR MOTHER'S DAY, IF I CAN GET IT IN A BIGGER SIZE I WOULD STILL GET IT.

    Read More
    brownsugar496candy May 9, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress, I am short and have booty, so I liked that it camouflaged well. The material is nice and light, but as others have mentioned does seem to wrinkle easy, you have to work to get the bubble effect.

    Read More
    bootybuddy May 2, 2013
  • White Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was better than what I expected. I get many compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    claribel83 February 20, 2013
  • Charming dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique dress. The style is great; rec'd many compliments when wearing to a wine tasting event. I will steam the wrinkles out next time...tough to do w an iron.

    Read More
    baxtemp December 28, 2012
  • Fabulous and flirty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fit and finish. Wish I purchased one in every color!

    Read More
    ldf471 November 28, 2012
  • Adds Bulk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the dress because it was a true wrap & would be convenient for nursing. The folds & pleats added a lot of bulk & made me look at least 2 sizes bigger. Not flattering. The hem also rode up at the sides instead of flaring out as it appeared to me from the picture, making the dress shorter & exposing more on the sides than I wanted.

    Read More
    coomom November 5, 2012
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I wore it to a wedding recently. It does take a while to iron but it looks great on and is comfortable. The ties on the side do look cheap but you can easily tuck them in so they're not visible

    Read More
    z2009 October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links