Read All Reviews for Ed Hardy Women's 'Nalo' Solid Suede Boat Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs Rolston
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes! They are true to fit and comfortable. The color is fabulous too!

    Read More
    kathy12660 November 10, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Live these shoes. So easy it walk in and nice style too

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe had to be sent back as it was too tight around the end step area and doesn't come in half sizes, unfortunate.

    Read More
    Vesta H. June 24, 2015
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these shoes!

    Read More
    Leslie R. May 20, 2015
  • More of a Man's Moccasin
    Verified Purchase

    Would've been nicer if the toe was more rounded for females. I gave them to a Thrift Shop.

    Read More
    lodge913 April 22, 2015
  • Great fit, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I stay on my feet A LOT! These shoes are comfortable and great quality. I get a lot of compliments. They are a great fit. I am waiting for my size to restock in black. I already have the navy and the brown.

    Read More
    englishteacher922 February 24, 2014
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I did not like is one of the flaps was bent to one side. I tried taping and rubber banding it for long period of time, but it just flips back over. Will eventually have it sewn in place, but a very comfortable shoe and it looks good for work casual.

    Read More
    mayj1 January 10, 2014
  • suede boat shoes
    Verified Purchase

    tight to get into. no laces on top I was a little disappointed. I would not order shoes from the company again.

    Read More
    shoppingjoan505 January 8, 2014
  • still haven't received them?
    Verified Purchase

    Why would UPS take my package to the Post office? Twice they have done this with that pair of shoes, I ordered 2 others & UPS delivered to my house.

    Read More
    stearnsmigoni June 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee C. May 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    branch2525 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links