Starting at: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simply styling
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this jacket and liked it immediately. Nice style for my young daughter. I got it in red, her favorite color. Very nice jacket for the price. Thank you Overstock.com. Delivery was very fast! Her birthday is quickly approaching.

    Read More
    Rohan L. April 20, 2017
  • Covered
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is just the right fit. The is excellent and leather is a nice texture. It is worth the rewards I used to help with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sabrina R. April 11, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jacket! It is just as cute as it is online. The only problem is there are no pockets! Just a small inconvenience, I would never have thought to see if the jackets had pockets because I've never seen one that didn't but other than that it is great. I am normally a med to large but I ordered an extra large and the bottom sweater part is a tad big but the leather part fits perfectly. Very nice!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser79045 January 19, 2016
  • Kds
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than advertised size

    Read More
    Kevin S. January 10, 2016
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a reasonable jacket to match some boots I had in brown...I liked it so much I ordered the black too....Im normally a medium i ordered XL it fit fine...so go a size or two up!!

    Read More
    Melicent D. December 27, 2015
  • Good Lord, the sleeves are long!
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves, which you can roll the back, are made for Michael Jordan's arms. I checked the reach, and while the jacket would ride up a little on MJ, it wouldn't look as weird as it will on you. If you sew or spend money on seamstresses it's a good deal. If you have super-long arms (and are in the WNBA) yaasss---get this jacket, girl.

    Read More
    mekuusisto December 18, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    A leather is not soft like I accepted, hard as a paper. Sorry, but it going back

    Read More
    kasya December 2, 2015
  • Cute and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and this jacket definitely goes well with a pair a dress boots! It's a little snug because I'm top heavy, but I make it work, and have not had any complaints! I'm 5ft9 and a size 12 and ordered a 2x because I assumed in advance it would be snug but still love it!!!

    Read More
    (null) (. December 2, 2015
  • Period easy leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing this jacket after reading the other reviews. It's a very nice jacket and it fits true to size. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    nybaby1969 March 19, 2014
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this jacket, she is 22. However it runs small and I had to order her a 2x even though she normally wears a size 14.

    Read More
    bisland66 January 7, 2014
  • Easy leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Need to order a bigger size then you normally wold but looks good and wears good

    Read More
    eminter November 22, 2013
  • Smells funny - Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket runs small. I would have had to go a size up which of course was an additional price, so I returned the jacket, no exchange. Jacket was advertised as leather, but smelled more man made. Also the zipper was stuck initially, wasn't sure I was going to even get to try it on.

    Read More
    svndallas November 14, 2013
  • Nice Leather Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Leather Jacket! I order an large and it fit me perfect! I'm going to have to send it back because it didn't match my boots that I order. I'm going to have to change it for another color. So if you decide to order go with your size.

    Read More
    nikemia9 October 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine J. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links