Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easos Geal Women's Glitttery Studded Wedges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They fit great and look amazing for the price!

    Read More
    Amanda H. December 1, 2015
  • These are so gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so comfortable and sparkle just beautifully. They are the perfect height, and the wedge makes them so easy to walk in. Just be sure to order 1/2 size up, and they should be great. I have average width feet, and I think they are just right.

    Read More
    matm6686 August 11, 2015
  • Women's Glittery Studded Wedges

    I like this shoe and it will go perfect because, the heel is not too high but the only disadvantage is it does not come in wide witdth and that is what I need.

    Read More
    OstkUser24686 March 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister for my wedding. She loved them and fit true to size.

    Read More
    Kevynn O. March 21, 2015
  • Glitter wedges
    Verified Purchase

    They are dressy with the glitter details and I find wedges to be more comfortable for long evenings. The shoes are true to size but tight in the toes. I used the "ice" method on Google to stretch them out a bit in the front and will now be easy to wear.

    Read More
    joanne333 March 13, 2015
  • Very Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe itself is very attractive, however, the material is very hard, the foot is too short even after ordering two sizes larger. The material of the shoe has a very funny smell. With European shoes, the sizes are very different from American sizes, making it somewhat difficult to order the right size.

    Read More
    Marlene M. January 27, 2015
  • Cute but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send these back for a pair a half-size larger. They are cute and seem to be well made.

    Read More
    zzbrownidgirlzz January 14, 2015
  • Perfect wedding shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to wear it for my wedding! Great color and the rhinestones aren't too flashy. Perfect touch.

    Read More
    Loohoo914 October 3, 2014
  • Nice shoes, size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes for a dressy event. Good price for the quality. But make sure to order up a size, especially if you have med to wide feet.

    Read More
    desertpat July 15, 2014