EXcelled Men's Double Breasted Peacoat (Extended Sizes)

by EXcelled
Sale$7522
Today: $88.49
Free Shipping*

Free Shipping & Returns on this item with Club O Gold

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

On Every Order

Free Shipping

On Every Order

Exclusive Rewards

Earn Big - Up to 40% back!

Free Returns

On Select Clothing & Shoes

Exclusive Offers

Straight to Your Email Inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get Paid to Go Out Tonight

ITEM# 16471376
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 16471376

    Stay warm when the weather cools in this double breasted peacoat byEXcelled. The classic double breasted design and notched collardetail elevate this look for pairing with business casual attire toand from the office. Choose from black, charcoal and grey for theexact shade that fits your own aesthetic.

    Lined for extra warmth against the cold and featuring twofront pockets to protect your hands, the 100 percent polyesterpeacoat provides comfortable protection against the elements.Constructed out of machine washable material, the coat can betossed in the washer as needed so it stays looking as good as new,even after everyday wear.

    • Available in black, charcoal and grey to fit your color preference
    • Two functional, front pockets keep your hands warm
    • A notched collar and double-breasted buttons add elegant detailing to this look
    • 100 percent polyester shell and lining are machine washable for easy care


    The approximate length from the top center back to the hem is 31inches. The measurement was taken from a size medium.

    Measurement Guide
    Click here to view our men's sizing guide

    • Shell: 100-percent polyester
    • Lining: 100-percent polyester
    • Machine washable

    All measurements are approximate and may vary by size.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Pea Coat
    Material Polyester
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Closure 3-Button
    Color Black, Grey
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number X4088FWB
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Stars
    1
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Larger size p...coat
      Verified Purchase

      Excellent product......fits right in my extended side Thanks to the seller for swift shipping too.

      Read More
      WILLIAM B. Nov 25, 2017
    • For The Price...You Get What You Pay For
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      It's warm and functional but does not have an expensive or even Army surplus chic look about it. It'll get the job done and the fit is roomy. Just don't expect more than what is promised here at this accessible price point.

      Read More
      Larry Michael G. Jun 30, 2017
    • Nice Around Belly, Tight Around Shoulders
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I decided to buy a size up as I am a bigger gentlemen, and even then it was still quite a bit tight around the shoulders. It fits, and I can definitely button it up without it pulling on the buttons, but it seems a bit small shoulder-wise. Otherwise it's a great jacket to keep your warm. A bit scratchy compared to most peacoats, but nothing out of the ordinary, I'd say.

      Read More
      Jimmy M. May 6, 2017
    • Great coat
      Verified Purchase

      My Dad loved this coat. Used it all winter.

      Read More
      Nichelle N. Jan 1, 2017
    • jennifer reviews
      Verified Purchase

      just what the husband ordered...he loves it

      Read More
      jennydo Apr 22, 2016
    • Most Helpful

    • Potential quality issues
      Verified Purchase

      The coat is surprisingly lightweight, lighter than the windbreaker I bought the same day. Also, right out of the package, buttons were loose, and one fell off the 1st time I tried it on. I am going to stitch the buttons myself an keep it - but it was a toss-up whether to bother returning it.

      Read More
      Daniel B. Oct 19, 2016
    • Very thin
      Verified Purchase

      This was almost more of a sweatshirt material. It was extremely lightweight and felt really cheap.

      Read More
      paula H. Apr 16, 2016
    • who ever
      Verified Purchase

      Beware! The one I got was baddddd. I returned it only to find it was going to cost me about $$ in shipping costs just to examine it. They removed $$ of the shipping costs after argueing with them. I am not pleased with their products or service.

      Read More
      Thomas C. Jan 29, 2016
    • bebe
      Verified Purchase

      nice coat, and can be washed...however you need to resew the buttons, they fall off first thing.

      Read More
      bebe Jan 13, 2016
    • birthday gift
      Verified Purchase

      Fit perfectly, but a size up just to give him room... that as a great choice...

      Read More
      Eduardio E. Jan 2, 2016

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "I am also having the probem about the sizing chart for big men i also get a message that this page isn't available. I need to know the chest and waist for a 4x and 3x for a peacoat as well"

      • A:

        Hello BADBEAR, our reference sizing guide can be found here: (http://overstock.com/sizing.html#men). Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I cannot find a sizing chart for big men on the page, when I go to it, I get a message that this page isn't available. I need to know the chest and waist for a 4x and 3x for a peacoat."

      • A:

        Hello countrygirl, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        dads birthday

      • A:

        It is hard finding coats like this in my size that aren't $200 so I'm going to try this one out and see how it fits.

      • A:

        My son had one for several years and until it wore out. He asked for a new one so I found this one and hope it will be just as nice.

      • A:

        It look very nice

      • A:

        Hubbie needs a great warm jacket

      • A:

        gift for my son.

      • A:

        It was expressed by my fiancé that he would love to have a Pea Jacket for Christmas. He is a tall 6'3" strong male with arms. After searching numerous websites for this jacket I came across this one which I've not received to date but I'm positive that it will fit a 3X and will be the length in arms. I know he will love this as a gift. P.S. I got this as a DOORBUSTER - can't go wrong with that! Happy Holidays '15 to All!

      • A:

        This is what my husband asked for for Christmas- Your website had the color and size he needed.

      • A:

        to be warm

      • A:

        i wanted something useful for my hus band's birthday

      Read more Read less

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement