Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EPIC Eyewear Women's 'Vivien' Round Curled-temple Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, but a bit tight, not flexible at all.

    Read More
    scarabjade August 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cute style and good quality especially for the price.

    Read More
    Katrina V. March 5, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these shades for over 6 months now and they are durable and very cute, great buy

    Read More
    Thomasyna S. October 19, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses cute but very big for my face, sad with this purchase.

    Read More
    mar88ana99 June 22, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they are very classy

    Read More
    feliciawinnix June 11, 2016
  • Trip to Aruba
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Dark shades..

    Read More
    Anna A. May 24, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves her new sunglasses

    Read More
    Pierre H. April 16, 2016
  • cute but huge
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect these to be so big

    Read More
    sashasonja March 14, 2016
  • Audrey Hepburn wannabe!

    I love these sunglasses! I feel like Audrey Hepburn in "Breakfast at Tiffany's". They fit great and feel great. Love, love, love 'em!!😎😄💕

    Read More
    OstkUser92347 March 12, 2016
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GOOD AND ARE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.

    Read More
    rlawson432 January 15, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift exchange and she loved them and stated they look like the prada!

    Read More
    OstkUser69581 January 13, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    love it , love it , love it... i will recommend them again and again I'll buy them. look exactly like the real

    Read More
    Madjaba f. December 12, 2015
  • Love 'em, but they slide off my face
    Verified Purchase

    I have a short nose and oily skin. Like almost all other sunglasses I've owned, this slide off my face constantly. They look good, though.

    Read More
    Samantha H. November 3, 2015
  • LOVE these
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses look so much like Prada that I get compliments on them constantly for being just that. This was also a great price as I've seen them for twice this all over the place since purchasing these.

    Read More
    princesskris October 13, 2015
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses . Great price

    Read More
    PABLO34 D. September 2, 2015
  • Love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend keeps on complimenting me each and every time I wear these glasses. They make me look like a million bucks when I have them on.

    Read More
    Esthreita C. September 2, 2015
  • MsWanda
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these and remind me of the Prada shades. I can't afford those but these! Are a great replica.

    Read More
    MsWanda August 31, 2015
  • Cute Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these designer look sunglasses were really cute. I bought them for my sister for Mother's Day and she really liked them. They are really large. I have seen someone wearing them recently and they look great on most facial shapes.

    Read More
    lexcyn August 20, 2015
  • Great Eye Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my shades. Very sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    Anne S. August 3, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses based on a Prada design. I get more compliments on these then all of my other sunglasses.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links