Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Durango Men's Boot TR762 11 Peanut Oil Tan Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feel great. I like the color.

    Read More
    Linda P. February 8, 2017
  • Tan leather boots
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in another rating, we also bought them in black

    Read More
    barganosk August 13, 2016
  • A gift for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a christmas gift for my son. One pair of his boots were stolen. The other pair were so worn and smelly I am surprised his feet did not reject them. He still wears these regularly and they are in great shape. Obviously, they are well made.

    Read More
    Heidi T. July 12, 2016
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these every day boot I can work in and ride in

    Read More
    Steven R. March 14, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these for my Husband in a 13 wide. He has since been raving about how comfortable these are and how well they fit. he has always had issues finding boots to fit

    Read More
    Francis J. December 26, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    He loved hem!! Very well made!

    Read More
    kardiehl November 20, 2015
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been hinting he wanted new boots; so ordered & received these boots. They were nicely detailed leather with an worn in look. He lived the boot but didn't like the black rubber like sole and heel. He wanted leather and wood sole and heel, so I rec'd my credit on my card with no questions asked.

    Read More
    Sylvia L. May 7, 2015
  • Satisfied

    Order was placed in error.

    Read More
    TCummings8 May 5, 2015
  • Western boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my younger son for Christmas. He wears them daily and likes the feel of them.

    Read More
    rball24 January 21, 2014
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband for Christmas. He loves them. They are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    ice71 January 18, 2014
  • Great Boot! Good Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great boot. The price was reasonable. Fit was good. Very comfortable. Color was true to detail. NO Problem with Boot at all!!! We love it!! However.....The way it was shipped was a little scary. This boot was purchased as a gift. When UPS delivered... it was placed on my front porch.... in just the Boot Box. Complete with size. Style. Color. Picture of Boot. No outside cover except clear plastic. Shipping label attached to box. Had to rush Birthday Boy to Kitchen. Thank goodness for Barking Dogs who alerted me to UPS truck.

    Read More
    moberry January 16, 2014
  • GREAT PAIR OF KICKS
    Verified Purchase

    BOTH THES FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS, AND HE JUST LOVES THEM

    Read More
    tmd411 January 9, 2014
  • Men;s Durango Boot
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a cowboy businessman. The quality of your items impressed the both of us. More shopping from overstocked.com for us. Thanks

    Read More
    panthergirl18 November 26, 2013
  • good boot
    Verified Purchase

    a good boot but the boot was not as wide as I was hoping. a bit tight on the foot. Is a well made boot and pretty to look at, ut not the most comfortable shoe.

    Read More
    dorisan September 28, 2013
  • Boots are running way too large
    Verified Purchase

    It may be a good product but the sizing is at least a half size off. Slipped up and down on the heel which would probably raise a blister quite quickly. If you order these boots you will probably want to order a half size smaller than your normal size.

    Read More
    ron44ron September 26, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my son to wear in a cowboy wedding and he loves them. He says they are comfortable as well as sturdy. He's worn them a few times to "break them in", but they have been no trouble at all. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    ladycollette July 31, 2013
  • cool boots
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love these boots--my husband wears them everywhere

    Read More
    grammykaren3 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this boot for my grandson for Christmas. When it arrived, of course my grandson had spotted the box and knew right away what I'd bought, so I let him try them on. They were too tight. Unfortunately, I didn't know that the sizes were a little different depending on the pointed toe boot or the squared toe boot, so I had to return them. Luckily, the returning process was very easy and fast---thank you, Overstock.com---and I ordered another pair of boots in the squared toe model that my grandson preferred. They fit beautifully and he loves them!

    Read More
    sarahc58 January 4, 2013
  • great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. It was delivered fast and brand new condition. My husband loves these boots!!!!

    Read More
    krissynina January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joyful5 November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links