Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Durango Men's Boot DB514 11 Brown Frontier Leather Harness

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durango boots
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loved them am going to purse some more really soon make some colors, some suede

    Read More
    Cedric G. January 26, 2017
  • These look great
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and they fit perfectly. I'm a size 11 and these are great. The color is a little darker than the picture but looks fantastic!

    Read More
    tom d. December 21, 2015
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots don't really look like the picture, but close enough for on line sales.

    Read More
    OstkUser43451 October 12, 2015
  • outdoor guy, who loves the west
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather is just beautiful, soft and smooth but also a great heft to it. The fit perfectly right from the start, Haven't worn them outside yet, want to make sure they are the correct fit, but so far, they are just right. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get a great pair of boots and have them for a long time. A huge plus for me was that they were MADE IN THE USA!

    Read More
    David S. May 25, 2015
  • Great color,very good looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast,even with the christmas season going on. The boots look very very good. Thanks

    Read More
    iberiana January 1, 2014
  • Buy these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first pair of boots I'd bought in quite a while. I took my time in researching exactly what I wanted and decided on the Durango Brown Frontier Leather Harness. I am extremely pleased with my purchase! These boots are sturdy, high-quality and very comfortable. Most importantly, they are sexy as all get-up! They're a great combination of style and rugged simplicity. I wear a standard size 9 1/2 and I had read reviews saying that they either ran small or large so I was a little trepidatious but when I put them on, they fit perfectly. They are a little tricky getting on due to the design but the side straps give plenty of help. I would absolutely recommend these boots!

    Read More
    majorattitube December 6, 2013
  • Boots fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical getting boots online for fear of shoe size because I wear either an 8 or a 9. I was glad to see they offered an 8 1/2 so I ordered those and they fit well. My last pair of Durango boots lasted 15 years (with heel repairs every other year) and so far from what i can tell I'm especting these to do the same

    Read More
    tomsweet67 September 20, 2013
  • great boot, be careful not to buy wrong size!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has always wanted a cowboy boot, but has never like the big boot top of them (he has skinny legs, lol). He bought his regular size 12.....way too big... we went to a boot shop and he was fitted, and turns out, boots of this nature must be very snug around the ankle and foot, and then will gradually shape to your individual foot.... he ended up with a size 9.5!!!!! These are great boots if you get the proper size!

    Read More
    jjjamoore January 10, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, I just wish that I could put my interts in it

    Read More
    fabulousfabmaster November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skram18 November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser323308 August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links