Starting at: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dunham by New Balance Men's SDI Steel-toe Work Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had an issue with the size but you rectified it immediately. They give me good support and have lasted well. Second time I have purchased this pair of shoes and will do so again.

    Read More
    iqanin June 12, 2017
  • Hurt
    Verified Purchase

    These work shoes hurt my feet. I do a lot of walking on the docks and this shoe does nothing for me. Being a New Balance sneaker I thought it would fit and feel much better. Not the steel toe for me more like the steel shoe.

    Read More
    Jeanettels S. January 12, 2016
  • He Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my brother, who works in a factory. He called and said he loves them! He brought his old shoes with him the first time he wore these shoes thinking they would start hurting till they got broken in. He never had t take them off - they were instantly broken in and very comfortable.

    Read More
    brooklyn14 June 11, 2013
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband as he is required to wear steel toe shoes all day. We thought they would be more comfortable than boots. They were for the first few weeks. The soles wore out quickly & began removing from the shoe part.

    Read More
    psnewcomer November 6, 2012
  • Great deal.....excellent shoe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes for my son as a Christmas present. I wasn't sure they would arrive before the holiday, but they did!!! I am very pleased with the product, and so is my son. They are a perfect fit, and exactly what he wanted. I have bought other things from Overstock,com, and have always been greatly satisfied. Now I'll be buying shoes as well.....

    Read More
    barbara728 January 7, 2012
  • Excellent for Work
    Verified Purchase

    Great work shoe, owning a kennel, my husband is on concrete at least 12 hours per day, wearing these shoes he no longer complains about his feet/back huriting. Super quality for GREAT price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    111happycustomer July 5, 2011
  • Steel toed work shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I am hoping to get many months out of this product.

    Read More
    nitw0lf June 11, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoes. Don't lace them too tight. I wear them all the time and they don't seem like work shoes.

    Read More
    user109 May 18, 2011
  • Great Value-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Strong and supportive for the chef I purchased them for as he needed a steel toe shoe. He likes the fit and comfort. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    heart4art December 23, 2010
  • Great Value

    My husband works for a package delivery company and really puts a beating on his shoes. I bought him these shoes based on the reasonable price and reviews from others. He really liked them and said they were very comfortable even after long days on his feet. His only complaint is they are not very water resistant and he now has to replace them because they stink really, REALLY, bad. Maybe if they resisted water a little better he could get a few more months out of them because they held up a lot better then most other shoes he's tried. I will definately order them again but with this new pair, he will try to preserve by using latex boot covers on rainy days. Overall, you cannot beat the value of these well made shoes.

    Read More
    meghan59 October 27, 2010
  • Good Light steel toe shoes

    I work in a warehouse, i walk all day long 5 days a week about 50ish hours a week. I bought these shoes on another website for about xxxx, I've owed two other pairs of dunham steel-toe shoes so i couldn't pass up the cheap price for em. Well after about a year of wearing these shoes, they still are comfortable enough to walk on for 10-12hrs a day, and very light for steel toes. I'm about to buy another pair so i thought i would write a review..... hope it helps :)

    Read More
    teddyxruxpin August 31, 2010
  • LOVE EM'
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase steel toe shoes for my department. I found these and thought I would try them out. I absolutely love these shoes. They are comfortable and they look much better than my partners cheap steel toe shoes. For the money, buy these...before they are sold out!!

    Read More
    firefightercody July 5, 2010
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever bought.

    Read More
    memphishurt June 29, 2010
Sponsored Links