Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dreamgirl Shalimar Charmeuse Robe Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and looks very sexy.

    Read More
    Edward S. February 10, 2017
  • He loves it...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every time we go on vacation ;-) I know I should wear it more, but....

    Read More
    bethesdagirl October 31, 2016
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, cheap material, price fits quality

    Read More
    Cristina S. May 3, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS AND FITS GREAT, WISH THEY HAD MORE

    Read More
    Ivan B. April 26, 2016
  • Nice quality, great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, quality soft satin... Feels great!!

    Read More
    jgmcam March 14, 2016
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet in pink, soft and fits well. Size small true to size: I'm size 4-6, 5'2 110 lbs with larger chest

    Read More
    McM December 25, 2015
  • Very comfortable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this robe as a wedding gift. She loves it!

    Read More
    ARDIS F. December 3, 2015
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my girlfriend along with some white thigh highs very sexy!!

    Read More
    Joshua S. December 1, 2015
  • I should have looked at the length
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is very short. So is chemise. Don't bend over!

    Read More
    Jessica M. August 21, 2015
  • Cute but confusing!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the strings were really confusing to figure out at first. I think its the way that it arrives tied is what confused me and the loops are really small to do on your own. After I figured it out it was fine.

    Read More
    bglmt2011 August 17, 2015
  • very comfortable

    The Dream girl Shalimar Charmeuse Robe set is very comfortable to wear and sleep in and my boyfriend loves seeing me wear it.

    Read More
    Robert C. June 17, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great to sleep in. The gown is short but that's what I wanted. The robe fit well and it's a bit longer.

    Read More
    Andrea F. May 29, 2015
  • Boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves this, she says the feel of the material is just what she was looking for and the way it emphasizes her attributes is nice as well.

    Read More
    Wayne March 14, 2015
  • Tastefully sexy
    Verified Purchase

    The string allows you to make the nightie fit perfectly. The robe is just long enough. My husband loved this set.

    Read More
    jilooney December 22, 2014
  • Very Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on my girlfriend. True fit to size.

    Read More
    tigerlt December 4, 2014
  • my wife looks great in it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my wife for our anniversary, she not only loved it but she looks great in it

    Read More
    fishingfool53 October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James U. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria V. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina C. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links