Today: $29.99

Was: $34.49

Save $4.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Women's Roma Double Zip-around Checkbook Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wallet with One Exception
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my second wallet like this. Love the soft leather. Love all the slots and pockets. Love how it has a streamlined, compact feel when it's closed. Hate the large, clunky zipper pulls. Not only are they too heavy and nunchuck-like, but after time they fall off with just normal use. I've had to take pliers to them several times to refasten them. Apparently they're even too heavy for their metal ring fasteners. If it weren't for this I'd give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    cabings February 2, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I only really wanted a checkbook wallet.

    Read More
    Felicia T. May 26, 2016
  • Perfect Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled to find just the right wallet in stores. This is perfect! It allows me to put my checkbook in it and contains enough space for all my cards and my money. Everything is secure and I will buy again... You will love it! Worth the cost.

    Read More
    Sharon B. October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it, I had to return it only because I was trying to match a purse and the purse was more orange red.

    Read More
    Connie Marie P. August 26, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft but sturdy leather wallet. Have had it for 2 years and it's still in perfect shape.

    Read More
    Sara M. May 29, 2015
  • Zip around.
    Verified Purchase

    I am always in a hurry when I shop and the zip-around feature allows me to stuff all change and receipts inside to be sorted out at home. It's the best and GREAT quality too !! Well worth it and it's a good price !

    Read More
    0923jewelry February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful all the way around. Quality construction and soft, sturdy leather. It is perfect! SO glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 31, 2014
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet for a great price! Didn't want to take attention away from my Burberry purse...this wallet is perfect

    Read More
    Sharrie October 1, 2014
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pleasant surprise. The double zipper checkbook cover could not be properly displayed online. It is sturdy and made well. It holds my checkbook better than I thought it would.

    Read More
    musicman17 March 6, 2014
  • Excellent Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I had struggled to find the right wallet at a reasonable price and this one fits the bill perfectly. It has ample room for everything and good quality zippers. It is also good to note that it comes from a company that has been in existence for over 100 years in America. My father bought their products for years!

    Read More
    soliel4170 February 20, 2014
  • An OK wallet
    Verified Purchase

    One of the zipper pulls fell off and was lost almost immediately. The wallet is a bit thicker than I am accustomed to, so takes up more room in my purse.Overall it's OK, but not my favorite.

    Read More
    las9300 January 1, 2014
  • Dopp Lady's zippered wallet
    Verified Purchase

    An extremely high quality leather wallet, on a par with C**ch or D&B, The leather is beautiful (even the colour, I chose the red, is simply gorgeous), well cut and the zippers are sturdy and function well. Considering the price, which is less than most cheap vinyl product you can pick up anywhere, this is an EXCELLENT value. The card slots are very secure yet easily accessible, the interior zipper section seems very secure and sturdy as well. I am enjoying this item a great deal.

    Read More
    wordsmithbarb November 26, 2013
  • This wallet is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful checkbook wallet is just the right size with just the right amount of room. There are plenty of credit card slots. The double zipper is a great security feature. I love it!

    Read More
    lindainct July 2, 2013
  • brahamabull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good wallet for carrying credit cards, checkbook, etc.

    Read More
    brahamabull April 17, 2013
  • Not great quality overall
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it until the zipper broke on the inside coin purse.

    Read More
    carolynrm April 14, 2013
  • Fantastic product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this wallet. I am very picky and this wallet accommodates all my needs. The two separate zippered areas are very convenient. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lizh23 February 8, 2013
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather and zippers. Lots of slots for organizing your wallet.

    Read More
    durhamdogmum January 11, 2013
  • Very very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very particular about leather goods and wallets in particular. I purchased two different styles of wallets made by Dopp through Overstock. I love them both!! I will definitely look for more items made by Dopp. They even put good quality leather on the inside, hardly ever found in products in this price range. Lots and lots of card slots in both styles. I am impressed. I do wish that Overstock would provide pictures of the inside of these products, I did feel as thought I were taking a chance that I would be happy with wallet without pictures of the inside.

    Read More
    onlysksk January 3, 2013
  • Dopp Women's Roma Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a Christmas gift. I am very happy with the looks and the feel of the texture. It is actually nicer than I expected. If my friend doesn't like it, I will gladly take it for myself.. Very nice.

    Read More
    sids22 December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in red as a gift, this item was well received and very much appreciated. Good workmanship and attention to fine detail is evident. The wallet's color is deep and expensive looking while the leather is soft and supple, feeling nice to the touch. All stitching is evenly spaced. The wallet has ample compartments for various items (cash, credit cards, business cards,etc.) and is well organized, containing a matching removable checkbook with an ID window. The zipper pulls are heavy and stylish, both zippers working smoothly. This item made a wonderful gift and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    moeandcompany September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links