Starting at: $25.99

Save $21.34 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Women's Roma Checkbook Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    My wife ABSOLUTELY loves this

    Read More
    STANLEY S. May 4, 2017
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for larger wallet.Nice quality

    Read More
    Karen F. December 7, 2016
  • Dopp Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this wallet. Very functional. Meets my requirements for space to hold lots of cards or receipts, cash, check book, etc. It is leather and so will last a long time. I would buy it again. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Florence C. K. July 19, 2016
  • Dopp Women's Roma C.C. Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the wallet, I was very pleased the way it looked. It was what I had hoped for based on color, and style. I like the coin purse section of it. I can put a lot change in it. It's just right for me. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    Karen R. March 21, 2016
  • R.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wallet. Sturdy and well made with plenty of compartments.

    Read More
    Rhudine S. December 13, 2015
  • Maura J
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality leather wallet. I gave it four stars because it is not able to accommodate cash, cards, coins and check book and still close. It is very nice but you will have to carefully select which items you have room to carry.

    Read More
    Maura J. April 21, 2015
  • Nice size, good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to find a wallet with a coin compartment for one thing..not easily found any more for some reason. Also needed a place for my checkbook since I don't like that separate inside my purse. However, I don't understand what to do with my check register..it doesn't seem to fit anywhere with the checks inserted into a slot. Old-fashioned to still use checks but like to still have a place for them and the register.

    Read More
    judith January 15, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better then most up scale stores would have instock

    Read More
    Monica S. December 31, 2014
  • Not as described, Worst purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not show back of wallet that has a kisslock pocket for change in silverton,seperate checkbook is actually sew in & the inside of wallet is plastic with folded over edges that are glued down, not sewn. Worst of all it cost $*.** to get it & $*.** to return it so I'm out $**.** just to look at it.

    Read More
    Theresa C. December 20, 2014
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for people who still need a "whole wallet" for checks, credit cards & cash.

    Read More
    Redbird December 15, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great wallet find to match a black pebbled-skin handbag!

    Read More
    Mrswhit June 6, 2014
  • A most useful wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This Dopp checkbook is very good quality. I got one in lovely red leather.The sections: including 3 for bills, a zipper purse, several card holders,and an exteror snap purse make being organized easy. I showed it to my sister. She loved it so I want to order one for her.

    Read More
    ejanecc May 15, 2014
  • beautiful soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I buy from overstock is the best quality. I will continue to buy from them

    Read More
    otello January 7, 2014
  • BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60T;H BIRHTDAY. LOV
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60TH BIRTHDAY SHE JUST CANT QUIT RAVING ABOUT IT. THANK U THANK U

    Read More
    rfriend2 October 7, 2013
  • BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60T;H BIRHTDAY. LOV
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60TH BIRTHDAY SHE JUST CANT QUIT RAVING ABOUT IT. THANK U THANK U

    Read More
    rfriend2 October 7, 2013
  • Room for everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased-I was looking for a wallet with multiple compartments that didn't weigh a lot. This fits the bill (pun intended) and change and credit cards!

    Read More
    zeldajoys July 9, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wallet...and will be even nicer when the leather begins to soften a bit and get a 'patina.' It has plenty of card pockets - something hard to find at any price.

    Read More
    amki June 26, 2013
  • Good quality leather at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a wallet to replace my existing wallet that is falling apart. This wallet met my expectations and I am happy. The only surprise I had was the coin purse part is a latch not a zipper. The product information said it was a zipper. I don't like the latch type because the coins seems to move around a lot in there verses being secure in a zipper pouch. I may have changed my mind because of this but I paid expedited shipping and will have to pay shipping to return it so I will live with the latch coin purse. I am pleased with the leather quality and the organizing function of the wallet. My husband has a Dopp wallet as well and he is happy. They make good quality leather goods at an affordable price.

    Read More
    likeadeal4 April 25, 2013
  • nice quality leather inside and out
    Verified Purchase

    overall very good quality, nice leather inside and out, the pocket for bills a little smaller than the bills, which is a little annoying, but the only negative. I will definitely keep it.

    Read More
    trishazbill February 28, 2013
  • Very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My old wallet was falling apart so almost anything would have been an improvement. I liked the simple style of this wallet; it was leather, and red would make it easier to find in my purse. I was not disappointed and I love it.

    Read More
    robin3480 August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links