Today: $28.19

At other retailer: $30.20

Save $2.01 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Men's Regatta ID Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my dad for Christmas and he loved it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Barbara M. June 24, 2017
  • Husband Likes It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband & he had no complaints.

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 10, 2017
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Domenick P. January 11, 2017
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my boyfriend he is very pleased.

    Read More
    Michele T. January 6, 2017
  • A liitle tight
    Verified Purchase

    If you have more than two credit cards on each side they fit a bit tight and are hard to get out. If it was just a little bigger they wouldn't be so tight. Good quality leather.

    Read More
    telluridetom May 17, 2016
  • Men trifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this wallet and order d two of them

    Read More
    Katy K. March 14, 2016
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is so soft! My nephew loved it!!! Terrific Buy as usual from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    deniseonli January 26, 2016
  • A " Just Right " Size ...
    Verified Purchase

    My son is an active guy, and this wallet is perfect for him ! Since it does not take up much space, he can carry it with him in a secure manner, and have confidence that it will stay put....... it is also a handsom wallet, and holding up very well.... yhank you ....

    Read More
    foxypup November 3, 2015
  • fred f
    Verified Purchase

    horrible wallet. cheap and flimsy. plus they have an even worse return policy. do not purchase this or any thing else from overstock

    Read More
    Vernon D. April 21, 2015
  • nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was a great value. Looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    longbeachlady1 April 21, 2015
  • Pidman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I bought it for my husband and he actually liked it! Quick delivery and well packaged. Thank you.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 17, 2015
  • Can't go wrong with Dopp
    Verified Purchase

    Always been a favorite brand. Beautiful leather, very well made. A++

    Read More
    santa2ndfl December 21, 2014
  • Husband loves new wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet as a replacement for my Husband's old wallet and he really likes this one. The wallet seems to be well made and the black leather is very fine and is holding up well to use.

    Read More
    allrightalready May 28, 2014
  • This is an AWESOME WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    I ORERED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY SON ... BUT I WAS UNAWARE THAT HE DIDN'T LIKE TRI-FOLDS. I WAS DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THIS TRI-FOLD HAD IT ALL ... BEAUTIFUL LEATHER ... LOTS OF COMPARTMENTS AND THE REMOVABLE PHOTO I.D. WAS WHAT HE WAS WANTING MOST. BUT NOT ENOUGH TO DO THE TRI-FOLD : (

    Read More
    tiamomomma January 11, 2014
  • Nicely Made Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is totally satisfied with his new wallet. It seems to be well made and the outside slide-in section is a nice feature. Looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    MrsDickens December 10, 2013
  • Elegant perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better in person than in the picture. My husband loved it and we are completely satisfied with this product. The leather is perfect.

    Read More
    pattyv1 December 3, 2013
  • Very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The credit cards in my old wallet were getting stuck, getting black stuff all over them. I ordered the wallet online and received it before the advertised due date. The new wallet has slots for the credit cards to slide into and all the cards I carried fit into the new one. The new wallet was actually slimmer so I can fit it into a pocket inside my suit jacket. It does not have as many plastic sleeves to put pictures into as did my old wallet, but the pictures I was carrying were 10 years old and needed updated anyway. The main reason I bought this wallet was the slide out ID card carrier. I have two IDs that I use all the time and this option is very convenient. Just pull out the ID carrier, show your ID and slide it back into the wallet. Don't have to open it and don't actually need to take out ID. The ID holder can hold 2 ID cards. I am very happy with this wallet and I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    bairrinj February 20, 2013
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! He was in need of a replacement wallet and he likes it a lot. He loves the divider to separate his receipts from his money and the additional id-card slot on the back of the wallet that he uses to hold his business cards. Happy with purchase. :)

    Read More
    shanzam January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerard H. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links