Today $12.89

At other retailer: $29.01

Save $16.12 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Men's Regatta Front Pocket Getaway Credit Card Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SOMETHING SMALL, THAT FITS ON YOU WELL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SMALL YET LOVELY CARD HOLDER, FITS GREAT ON ME AND FEELS RATHER NICE WHILE OUT WALKING AROUND. THANKS FOR AN ON TIME FATHER DAY GIFT

    Read More
    GEORGE J. June 15, 2017
  • Thin Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thin wallet, hope that it is durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser75167 May 10, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old son and it was perfect size. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 29, 2015
  • great wallet alternative
    Verified Purchase

    love these wallets. small compact but hold all the essentials

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product is made very well and will last you a very long time.

    Read More
    C.E.Y. July 10, 2015
  • Regatta Credit Card
    Verified Purchase

    It good leather and holds enough cards and cash for what I need.

    Read More
    Todd G. June 25, 2015
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, very well made.

    Read More
    Kevin W. January 6, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely flimsy, very cheaply made. Do not waste your money!!

    Read More
    Mcjersey October 19, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, fits in your front pocket without creating a bulge. Has front window to see drivers license. Excellent quality and fast delivery. My husband is entirely satisfied with this skinny card holder. .

    Read More
    melissmay July 17, 2014
  • Disappointing window wallet

    After a year of use I wish I had spent more and got a better designed wallet. Briefly, the cards are difficult to remove from the pockets and the wallet pushes out anything you put into the window pocket. I don't load up this wallet either; maybe 2 cards per pocket and a few bills.

    Read More
    jcfrisco January 29, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a slim wallet to hole a few cards and some money. I looked into a money clip but did not like how the my money would show when I pulled it out. This is perfect because it has a perfect size slot to put money along with a few pockets to hold cards.

    Read More
    philmiller278 September 25, 2013
  • nice dopp quality
    Verified Purchase

    easily holds 10 credit cards and cash...I was a bit worried about how it holds cash but seems to work fine. A great alternative to a traditional sit upon wallet and much less likely to get pick pocketed in my opinion.

    Read More
    bashman2277 August 28, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I carry 6 cards with me (license, credit, debit, company, health insurance, and pharmacy) and a little cash. I've always used a wallet and kept it in my back pocket, but my credit cards would end up cracking after a year or so due to getting up and sitting down so many times throughout the day. I decided I wanted to start carrying my wallet in my front pocket to avoid the cracked cards, so I wanted it to be as thin as possible. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It's a great shade of brown, perfect size, looks to be of good quality (too soon to really tell), and was very moderately priced. It has a clear horizontal slot on one side for your license, three vertical slots and a horizontal slot on the other side for cards, and the two sides open up to store cash. Great design, great product.

    Read More
    upsidedown123 June 13, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet came quicker than I anticipated and works great.

    Read More
    jkamin May 14, 2012
  • No bulk
    Verified Purchase

    Great front pocket wallet. ID easily visible and low profile for some cash and plastic.

    Read More
    tuck29s March 20, 2012
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes it fine. He carries this style as his everyday wallet, so its hard to find ones that are quality made. The material felt kind of cheap so I hope it lasts.

    Read More
    angie122499 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links