Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.39

Was: $24.56

Save $1.17 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dopp Men's Regatta Convertible Cardex Bi-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather and very spacious compartments. Hubby loves it.

    Read More
    Loriel February 27, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected. Barely fits in jeans pocket.

    Read More
    Erica D. December 23, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet replaced a much more expensive one that simply didn't hold up. With all the credit and other cards needed today, this wallet pretty much keeps them all well organized and doesn't feel like a brick in your pocket.

    Read More
    jerryq December 16, 2016
  • Leather just so so.
    Verified Purchase

    And if you put 7-8 cards, it cannot be closed easily

    Read More
    Min L. December 1, 2016
  • Quality wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Researched quality wallets and pleased with this wallet and Dopp in general.

    Read More
    Walter B. December 1, 2016
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Very smaller then seen online, but very good quality. Husband love it.

    Read More
    Nani T. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect Size - Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my husband and he has been extremely pleased. Likes the size ... the leather quality / construction is beautiful.

    Read More
    Lonnie W. August 29, 2016
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected. It fits in my back pockets but hard to get back out, especially in dress pants. Lots of pockets and space. I would love it if it were easier to get out of pockets. It is stiff and may get better once it brakes in.

    Read More
    Brad N. July 19, 2016
  • David Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very good, I love it. Working well.

    Read More
    David L. July 13, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like that it has sufficient credit card slots, but wallet is a bit on the wife side and hard to get out of hip pocket in some trousers.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 21, 2016
  • Nice affordable wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loses his wallet fairly often and this was a great option for one of the replacements. It has plenty of space and looks very nice.

    Read More
    pittmank April 26, 2016
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    For someone who needs a high capacity wallet

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 5, 2016
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband for Christmas after he accidently washed his old one. The leather is so soft, he loves it.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 4, 2016
  • El Professor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet it has room for all my cards.

    Read More
    mrfranco December 27, 2015
  • 22 year old brother loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my brother's Christmas present last year, and he loved everything about it! he still uses it today & still looks like the way it did when it arrived! The wallet is a big one, but your cash will definitely be safe in it. :)

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 19, 2015
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather, nice size. Ideal wallet after trying several others.

    Read More
    Jason B. December 10, 2015
  • Simple and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for cards without creating a meatball like lump in my pocket.

    Read More
    Yvon V. October 5, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and comfortable. good quality.

    Read More
    Inessa October 3, 2015
  • brent darby
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this product

    Read More
    brentdarby1950 September 22, 2015
  • 2nd time around Great Wallet

    I did it twice Great Item

    Read More
    Walter D. September 11, 2015
Sponsored Links