Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna di Capri Women's Semi Sheer Lace Bra

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the fact that this is very light and feels like I am not wearing anything but at the same time keeps things in and it's place. The embroidery is very pretty.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 30, 2017
  • sheer lace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, fits a small bust

    Read More
    1spot2 February 18, 2016
  • sexy bra
    Verified Purchase

    love it, fits well, feels sexy

    Read More
    Anna M. March 28, 2015
  • Seductive
    Verified Purchase

    Seductive but a bit skimpy. Had to sew the two cups together at the wires because at first, I plopped out of the cups. Joining the cups together solved the problem and now this little demi is nearly perfect.

    Read More
    tuftoni May 8, 2013
  • Not enough material for big chested women!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the material. The design. Was very feminine and pretty. Just not enough coverage for big breast. When I leaned forward in it, I would fall out of the bra. Very disappointed that it did not fit. Loved everything else about it. I'm always looking for lacey, sheer and no padding bra's. So if your smaller in size. I say, go for this bra. If your a D-cup, don't try it.

    Read More
    tnsplash66 February 26, 2013
  • So pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bra, I also bought the panties to match. I love this set! I just feel confident, sexy and feminine while wearing it. :)

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul October 14, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set which looks nice together. I probably could have gone another cup size up, though.

    Read More
    loveslace November 24, 2010
  • Great Girlfriend Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! It's very sheer and lacy, so it's not the best choice for certain tops, she tells me. Still, she wears it often with joy. I think it looks spectacular on her. She approves of the construction and adds it feels true to size.

    Read More
    honisoitquimalypense October 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey C G. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy B. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links