Read All Reviews for Donna di Capri Women's Exquisite Overlay Corset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Only wore it once
    Verified Purchase

    Very form fitting, runs large. Miss shapes after wash, hand wash only.

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul March 5, 2012
  • Not Recommended for petites
    Verified Purchase

    im a petite woman and this didnt fit me at all i loved the style and wished it fit me better gave it to my friend who was taller then me and fit fine

    Read More
    liahoney February 6, 2012
  • wow where to begin
    Verified Purchase

    the size was suppose to be a 34 B, however it was more like a 36 C, the ribbons on front were frayed and coming off. the siding was not properly measured and bulged out, if I was a 36 maybe I would have filled it in. However, it was the fast shipping I had ever seen ordered it on Sunday, had it Monday when I got home from work.

    Read More
    jholguin September 21, 2010
  • Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    This item ripped as I was trying it on. Flimsy fabric, very cheap-looking and feeling. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    yogacarolyn August 30, 2010
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked really nice in the photo, however it was poorly sewn and had a rip in it. Also the size runs big.

    Read More
    miea19 June 3, 2010
  • hot
    Verified Purchase

    its very sexy im 116lbs and sm is perfect i wear it out with jeans alot of complements its hot buy it. i hand wash it in cold or on delicate in the wash machine im not very big on top and it fits very well in that area too. If you like to look hot and sexy then this cute little corset is for you You will get attention.

    Read More
    lynndam April 11, 2010
  • Beautiful - Exactly What I Hoped For!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this corset, taking a chance without trying it on or seeing it in person. The detailing is beautiful and it is well made for the price. The only problem I had is that I am short-waisted (petite with a 34C...its challenging!) so the boning on the sides was buckling out. I cut two tiny slits in the stitching and slid them out....now fits PERFECT. Easy to wear a white bra under it too if you need extra support and want to wear it out - which I will be doing. Not too sheer and really just a great corset. I bought the matching thong and it is a perfect compliment. Very happy!

    Read More
    filmstarco April 8, 2010
  • my husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    it was comfortable, and look great ,it was wonderful for valentines day

    Read More
    pjglo March 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aprilm1001 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links