Sale Starts at: $93.09

Save $39.90 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Bella 'Salina Elegance' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nurselili
    Verified Purchase

    Leather quality not the best. But okay for everyday use.

    Read More
    OstkUser370153 July 12, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great if you need an overnight bag. High quality leather. Very roomy and looks great. I bought it in tan and I want another one in black as soon as it becomes available.

    Read More
    reynell July 31, 2015
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse but it is very hard to keep on shoulder.

    Read More
    heyhomarina December 5, 2014
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    Very good craftsmanship. I love this purse. Very roomy.

    Read More
    61jess February 1, 2014
  • Total Disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this bag but was completely disappointed in what I received. The bag was horribly wrinkled, the leather looked very cheap and the red was very brash. Nothing luxurious about this bag. I have ordered other bags from O.co and have always been pleased however this is my first time order this brand. I will not order this brand in the future but will certainly shop at o.co again.

    Read More
    fawndm January 8, 2014
  • nice...
    Verified Purchase

    i lreally ike this handbag. the leather is a very good quality and the bag is not too heavy which helps when adding your own items into it. my only complaint is that the bag does not have "feet".

    Read More
    pangeleta August 23, 2011
  • Fairly nice bag - but returned
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag with 3 Presa bags, kept all three Presa and returned this one. The leather is decent, but not the greatest and I found that it did not have much structure even when items were put in it. Did not like the zipper, must be held with one hand and pulled with the other in order to open and close. The color was a nice true blueish red and not an orangey red.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter July 19, 2011
  • WOW! It looks just like the pics I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very unique! The leather is soft and shoulder strap is very confortable on the shoulder.

    Read More
    hecules July 6, 2011
  • I like it but it's not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. It's plenty big, don't need bags sometimes at stores. But I was surprised when I opened the box because I ordered a red purse and received a black one. I am happy with the black one, but would have liked to have a little splash of color. The handle is long enough to sit on my shoulder over my winter coat without slipping off. It is very soft too. Overall I Like it.

    Read More
    ldsav February 6, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag! Soft leather, nice avocado green color. Very pleased. Was a little concerned at first that the straps were too short to carry over the shoulder, but they're not. They are just right.

    Read More
    h394 January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links