Read All Reviews for Donna Bella Designs Women's 'Angelina' Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • excellent style, workmanship and capacity
    Verified Purchase

    excellent style, workmanship and capacity. very pleased with this product and customer service

    Read More
    pmonteen October 2, 2012
  • looks better in add than in persn
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed..thought it was more youthful looking when I ordered it. Sending it back...it also had a "cheap" looking quality.

    Read More
    cleowoman June 20, 2012
  • donna bella designs
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is not so stylish but is very comfortable and spacious. I love it.

    Read More
    mgarcia7 February 11, 2012
  • Beautiful functional quality leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved my first Donna Bella handbag and it will not be my last! I love everything from the high quality leather to the size and compartments.The green color is stunning looking forward to ordering another of her bags!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tuntcess December 27, 2011
  • wrong color!!
    Verified Purchase

    apparently it is a nice bag but I ordered ORANGE you sent BROWN

    Read More
    nikajo December 23, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this bag. The leather looks like it's just a thin layer which would scuff easily. It wouldn't hold it's shape even when empry.

    Read More
    welsh1 November 1, 2011
  • Very nice qualilty & soft leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bag this color and this one seemed to fit the bill. I thought the price was great for a real leather bag and it's a great size for everyday use or even for traveling.

    Read More
    estrellasma55 September 5, 2011
  • very pretty, good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I need a larger shoulder bag. This is large. The leather is very soft and beautiful. I like the subtle design, there are enough compartments for all my "stuff". Just remember, it is a large bag. The price is amazing for this product. As always, Overstock delivers. Club O is great.

    Read More
    framdon March 23, 2011
Sponsored Links