Today $105.99

MSRP: $193.95

Save $87.96 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Bella Designs 'Slick' Medium Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality

    Perfect for what I was looking for. Quality and price are great, and love how the handle can double as a hobo bag or shoulder bag in one quick pull.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 7, 2017
  • Donna Bella Designs 'Slick' Medium Leather Tote Ba
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived wrinkled, not stuffed with filler to maintain its' shape like the instructions on the label says should be done. Otherwise it's a nice neutral handbag that should hold up for maybe a couple years because of a flimsy liner & not the finest zippers last

    Read More
    lafoxa February 14, 2017
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    christmas gift...she loved it

    Read More
    dijean January 23, 2016
  • NM buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made purse that is large enough to hold my regular sized iPad. I'm not into having a purse for every outfit. This one isn't soooo big yet still large enough for most women. I typically used a very small purse until I found myself wanting to carry my iPad around. This purse should last me for many, many years to come. It's simple but has a clean & functional design which won't go out of style.

    Read More
    Betty F. January 1, 2016
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bag, well made and high quality and very roomy- the only issue is it's a little tricky to fish out your stuff from the cavernous interior through the disproportionately narrow top opening, but definitely worth the money

    Read More
    alla c. November 25, 2015
  • I love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for. I want one in every color!

    Read More
    Michelle G. November 24, 2015
  • Beat my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is beautiful. The leather is soft and supple, the interior is rich and well appointed. I ordered the Chocolate color and it is a deep rich hue of brown, perfect. I love the chain straps! I will order another purse from this designer.

    Read More
    Jill F. September 25, 2015
  • Donna Belle Slick Leather Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely soft leather tote purse. The grey is a nice neutral color which is great for daily use and travel.

    Read More
    mygotobag August 23, 2014
  • Donna Bella Designs 'Slick'
    Verified Purchase

    strap is of poor quality - not stitched but glued, will not hold contents of bag. Bag is very deep and needs strong strap. leather is also not shiny, very flat and not soft, bag is supple though, so collapses if no contents hold it up. pick a another bag!

    Read More
    jzjzjz February 27, 2014
  • Great Everyday Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for - a big, black leather bag that goes with everything and that adapts to all the things I carry with me. How do men get along without large purses? It easily carries my wallet with bunches of cards, coupons, receipts, etc., plus my cell phone (of course) and my galaxy pad. Throw in my make up, tissues, bundle of keys, and all kinds of misc. stuff and there's still room for a notebook computer if I wanted to carry one. The ingenious straps convert from a handbag to a shoulder bag depending on how you grab them so you can quickly switch if you find you need both hands for something else. I've been looking for the perfect purse for several months. Now I'm good to go and very pleased!

    Read More
    gemlem September 26, 2013
  • Wonderful handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several bags from Overstock but this one is special. The leather alone is worth much more than the price. The design is excellent. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I only carry large bags so I was so happy! It smells wonderful. The color is incredible, I bought the chocolate but now I am thinking I just had to have at least one more. This is a bag I know I will carry for years to come. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    trashheap April 25, 2013
  • Wife's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item still in use, strap broke but had it repaired (shoemakers do this stuff) glad i bought it

    Read More
    jimmygingras June 5, 2012
  • Won't hold it's shape
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is nice, however, the purse bottom does not have a floor. Because of this it just hangs like a grocery bag.

    Read More
    punko October 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chris b. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina T. September 6, 2016