Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dockers Men's Navy Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Docker blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. lightweight blazer good price

    Read More
    knk1 January 5, 2017
  • Love this blazer.
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it, good suction.

    Read More
    martyparty November 6, 2016
  • Nice blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I love navy blue blazer and it fit well

    Read More
    limmy6011 January 30, 2016
  • Very lightweight, cheap fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as dressy as it appears on line. Cheap price. Cheap product.

    Read More
    eagle1946 December 2, 2015
  • Nice blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage son who likes to wear a jacket to church. It suits the purpose admirably at a decent price. It's your standard navy blazer suitable for a variety of occasions in a style that never goes out of style.

    Read More
    msunk November 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp looking - perfect for office

    Read More
    ryjam22 May 9, 2015
  • Dockers Men's Navy Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect summer blazer, good quality. My husband is very picky about his clothes and I was happy that he really liked it. The size that he wears was true to the blazer. I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    lapswimm3er July 1, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blazer for my husband who has always worn a 42R.....this jacket did not fit exactly as well as his other blazers. It was a great value for the money and I would definitely buy another but maybe just go up one size.

    Read More
    alapres May 10, 2013
  • nice blazer
    Verified Purchase

    nice blazer for everyday and for meetings...color is dark navy with dark pewter buttoms..arrivee quickly and well packaged...fit is perfect for me, no alterations at all required...fit right out of the box....

    Read More
    larrythekay May 7, 2013
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this item as one of my husbands Anniversary gifts and he LOVED it! He requested that I order more in additional colors.... Unfortunately it only comes in one. :-(.

    Read More
    1netteboo April 29, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value and very comfortable. My wife has her own sewing machine and knows her materials. She was impressed with the qualiity of this blazer.

    Read More
    unclekwacker February 7, 2013
  • Good quality for a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes it when I gave it to him for a present. He loves the color& chick design esp. he doesn't have this color yet. Can be worn casual or formal. Can't keep my eyes out of him now:)

    Read More
    beatrice36 January 8, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blazer as a gift for my Nephew. I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. I saw this on Overstock. After comparing similar blazers in stores and on other websites I saw I couldn't find a better value. I was hesitant that the quality of the fabric or buttons might lack. I was pleasantly suprised and so was my Husband. He has a couple of navy blazers but wants me to purchase him this one to add to his wardrobe.

    Read More
    chicagorocks December 19, 2012
  • Great look and great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Required Blazer for work and this product was amazing. I would now like to purchase one or two more in different colors!

    Read More
    jedi44 October 31, 2012
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The jacketr looks and fels very inexpensive...a decent purchase for the price, but I would rather have paid more and gotten better quality. The blazer buttons are so dull theey make no contrast to the material, and the jacket will be usless in colder weather. If one changes the buttons to ones that are a brighter gold or silver,, it will make a deent summer jacket.

    Read More
    jaromir October 31, 2012
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and fast service, just what we ordered.

    Read More
    tambo1015 October 17, 2012
  • Quality and value in a blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lined classic navy blazer made of fibers that resist wrinkling which is perfect as the blazer was for my son who was headed off to Freshman year in college and needed a blue blazer for special events. A definate deal for the price. Buttons are nice too...not the std plastic plain buttons you find so often on items.

    Read More
    ptdeal August 21, 2012
  • A great blazer for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good navy blue blazer and had seen this same blazer in a local store, but it was much more expensive through them. I found it here on O.com and saw they had my size and ordered it. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I can wear this and change the style up with all types of pants. I even put it together with the ol' fashioned grey pants for that uniformed look. However, I spiced it up with a plaid shirt and red & blue tie. Everyone complimented me on that outfit and it's now one of my favorite outfits to wear out.

    Read More
    saltystylez August 8, 2012
  • great diurnal jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket, nice styling and nice buttons. The fit is perfect-my groomsman and I will be wearing them at my wedding!

    Read More
    mowen09 June 1, 2012
  • Nice Average Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice example of a reasonably priced Blazer. Goes well with khakis and jeans...

    Read More
    dgelliott May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links