Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Divine Apparel Women's Satin Trimmed Shawl Collar Skirt Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • patches
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit and it is just right for church sitting.

    Read More
    Marsha C. August 15, 2017
  • Really cute, but arrived w/ dirt spots, torn glove
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really cute cut and suit. It fits well, and the material is very nice. I bought the white, but it arrived with a dingy, dirty jacket button and a couple of black smudge stains on the jacket and skirt. One of the gloves had a hole in it at the seams, which was disappointing. It seemed like maybe someone had worn it, then returned it and Overstock simply restocked it then sent it on to me. I needed the suit, so I'll likely keep it and have it dry cleaned and mended, but it very disappointing to have to do all of this for a supposedly brand new suit.

    Read More
    brighten November 5, 2016
  • Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    The person for whom I purchased this suit is quite pleased. In fact, she has worn it to church several times.

    Read More
    xyzgdf January 19, 2016
  • xmas present
    Verified Purchase

    lovely suit and looks great..It was a hit

    Read More
    sunmeadow September 10, 2015
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    send it back for a refund clothes did not fit . I will never buy woman's clothes anymore on any website.

    Read More
    ugly71 February 8, 2013
  • Wedding Crunch
    Verified Purchase

    In crunch time after having to return one dress for sizing and this one was the back up it was a winner for the price, color, and quality of an online buy in time for a wedding that the department stores didn't have anything to catch our eye or they didn't have the size in stock. I recommend overstock.

    Read More
    sand24man November 8, 2012
  • Don't buy purple!
    Verified Purchase

    The "purple" suit arrived today. The jacket is purple, but the skirt is navy blue! The satin piping is a different shade of purple than the jacket. The insert at the neck (like dickey) is a different shade yet again. Obviously no QA is done in whatever country made it. I advise sticking to white or black. Surely they can match that. I'll be sending this one back.

    Read More
    mannequin November 17, 2011
  • Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this suit for my grandmother and it fit perfect. Skirt was below the knee but not too long, just as she likes it.

    Read More
    howfull November 10, 2011
  • fit me great
    Verified Purchase

    i was nervous about ordering at first. i had nerver purchaced on line before, especially not clothes. but i needed a white suit for an occasion (in the middle of Oct) and all the stores were completely sold out, or they didn't have my size, or it looked too old (i am only 29). this was suave and sexy without being too much or too less. i would recommend this suit to anyone who need a suit but doesn't want to look like everyone else. classy and sophasticated (sp?) yet young and fun.

    Read More
    lesliefaye1 October 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce O. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links