Read All Reviews for Divine Apparel Women's Double-breasted Skirt Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very large jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was much too large. The sleeves ended at my finger tips and the waist was much too large. The skirt was a perfect fit. I hated to return it because I love the style.

    Read More
    llfr December 17, 2013
  • Really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is cheap and it shows. I ordered in black and ivory and was not happy with either. Cheap synthetic fabric that seemed like it wouldn't hold up and would also have a cheap and stiff drape.

    Read More
    luvlygrl November 1, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I received the suit and was pleased. Just what I wanted. Only thing was the sizing. I need it in a size 10, a size 12 was too large. Same suit, same color Ivory double breasted suit only in a size 10.. I thought it was very nice. The gloves were a nice touch.

    Read More
    mzmillie September 18, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately I had to return this suit because I was looking for a washable suit. The description for care of the suit listed in the catalog stated "washable" but the label said "dry clean". I didn't want to ruin the suit by washing it since it is lined and I already have enough white suits that are dry cleaned; otherwise, I would have kept the suit.

    Read More
    santerry May 29, 2013
  • Very Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is very comfortable and seems to be well made. It does run a little large, and so I would recommend ordering it in a smaller size than normal.

    Read More
    annlyons April 25, 2013
  • Overall it was a success, but .....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received a 10, but it was more like a 12 or possibly a 14 and because I needed it in time for the holidays I had to have it tailored instead of exchanging it.

    Read More
    goldazipora October 9, 2012
  • Great for purpose intended
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was bought for a special purpose and it works well

    Read More
    pecantree September 29, 2012
  • Double-breasted Skirt Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Item was everything you described & excellent quality. Would purchase from company again. Very Happy with item

    Read More
    shenandoa May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links