Read All Reviews for Divine Apparel Women's Classic Fashion Skirt Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs. Ward
    Verified Purchase

    A disappointment! You can see right through the skirt and I was mad! I did return it.

    Read More
    fishin4jesus May 5, 2015
  • Women's suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit is made of thin and cheap polyester. Not the usual quality that I have had in the past from Overstock. I got the white one, and it looks like a nurse's uniform rather than a work suit. I returned it.

    Read More
    christine2012 May 7, 2013
  • Divine apparel women's classic fashion skirt suit
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had ordered the white & received the black instead. wasn't impressed with the quality of the material

    Read More
    maire1 March 11, 2013
  • Disappointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the suit was poor. It was unlined and you could see through the material. The the fit was perfect, I returned it because the quality was disappointing.

    Read More
    dmc16 September 19, 2012
  • Very very poor
    Verified Purchase

    This suite should not be sold for this price it is horrible looking the quality is very, very poor looks like someone going to the market. I would not let my old grandmoter wear this suite.

    Read More
    lorettaaz May 8, 2012
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought suit for my mom for a church function and it was fine

    Read More
    teejam067 March 4, 2012
  • Great starter suit
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped very quickly and was just what I expected it to be. I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    femirha40 February 24, 2012
  • Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt was cut so tight that the moment I sat down in Church the front seam split. I had to run to the ladiies room and use safety piins to keepi it closed. The jacket is too tight so I will have to move the buttons over

    Read More
    internationalflyr February 15, 2012
  • Questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    The qaulity of the fabric and stitching was questionable and the label did not say Divine Apparel but some other letters that I had not heard of.

    Read More
    bhayes11 November 17, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I had a good experience with Overstock.com. This was my first time doing this online, it was good.

    Read More
    sharletta21 November 2, 2011
  • quality not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looks and feels very cheap. It is not elegant as the picture shows. Did not like it at all and when I called to get return lables, I found out I would have to pay to return the items to the tune of *** The rep Chris was very helpful and was as polite as could be but this being my first time on this site I was not impressed.

    Read More
    mwelu123 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links