Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $194.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Divine Apparel Women's 3-piece Skirt Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • on-line shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Outfit not so good, however, Overstock was great. The outfit size was true, however, the quality was not so good. There were flaws in the fabric and the lapels were sewed incorrectly. I returned the outfit. Overstock was great about processing my refund in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    Brenda C. May 19, 2016
  • Did not order ?
    Verified Purchase

    Not my order . Wrong account

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the prompt delivery. Love the suits. True to size. Always shop here

    Read More
    treasure17 November 17, 2015
  • Revomoti
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not like this outfit. It was not true to size. The jacket was too long and the skirt was ill made at the bottom. I did not send it back. I will give it too somebody.

    Read More
    Alice O. August 12, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made suit. The royal is a great color.

    Read More
    SMJ April 21, 2015
  • woman suit
    Verified Purchase

    The top was a different color from the bottom. The product was returned. This company has an excellent return policy if one is not satisfied with the merchandise ordered.

    Read More
    bgreer7190 February 18, 2014
  • 2 different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 different sizes. The jacket was one size but the skirt was 10x the size. Returning this item and exchanging it for a smaller size.

    Read More
    2differentsizes August 11, 2012
  • Great material
    Verified Purchase

    The material meant the quality advertized, the shape and the size were perfect and the sewing was professional.

    Read More
    mayr4 June 30, 2012
  • purple suit
    Verified Purchase

    I found this suit to be too heavy, too warm for the summer event I wanted it for. Pretty color.

    Read More
    annbaxter June 12, 2012
  • Received wrong size..
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously suit had mixed matched sizes.. Even the top which should have been in correct size seemed to be made for a much wider person. Button was very difficult to get open..the button hole too small for button. I was very disappointed after waiting for a week to receive it only to have to return it and order another from higher priced site. Quality of suit was nice but unfortunately totally unwearable.

    Read More
    kimsocal March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful! Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast shipping and low shipping charge. Easy return.

    Read More
    tjemcgee March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'8" and the skirt is longer than I like. I will have it shortened 2-3". The suit is very elegant with the bands of satin. I ordered and green one first and then a blue one.

    Read More
    cebj March 5, 2012
  • Perfect for St. Patricks Day wedding.Emerald green
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money. Emerald green is perfect for a St. Patricks day wedding

    Read More
    neglige February 22, 2012
  • My Wedding Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting married very soon (no exact date yet). I looked, looked & looked some more to find something for a mature bride, to no avail. However, while searching for an appropriate outfit, I wound up here viewing the white suits (white symbolizes a new start). I will wear it with RED shoes. This suit is STUNNING, ELGANT & CLASSY. I e-mailed a picture of it to all my friends, near & far & they ALL agree with me that it is STUNNING, ELEGANT & CLASSY. To make it even nicer it was only $87.99, since I bought it right before the holidays there was not shipping or tax. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    amberthecat January 11, 2012
  • Good price for quality
    Verified Purchase

    I may need to return both suits, right now looking for an alterration person that will do reasonable alterations to jacket (too long) and skirt (way too long) for 5'4" person, me. Other than that, for a taller woman, these suite ARE a great buy for the price. I got an 8 but due to large in top, so always need to have skirts altered anyway. So, will see.

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 December 11, 2011
  • women's suit

    The quality was great. the color was true. A perfect fit. Will order again. This was my first order.

    Read More
    thelmaone1 October 12, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with the color & fabric of this suit.

    Read More
    1946model May 17, 2011
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This item is cheap looking and it is not worth the money, I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jaylon1 May 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel Y. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links