Today: $147.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Divine Apparel Missy 3-piece Fashion Satin Lapel Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fergie
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is nice just a bit shiny but it will serve it's purpose

    Read More
    mlfergie May 12, 2016
  • Very elegant suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this suit and got so many compliments regarding this suit, very pleasing to wear and good quality.

    Read More
    elite777pg March 1, 2016
  • way too big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the suit in navy (which comes with white gloves also, that are not in the description) and ordered a size smaller than usual per the review comments and although the satin blouse and skirt fit very well, the jacket was huge. Have to return it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    cmrknoxville November 4, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is way to small and the blouse. Skirt is nice and long (fit well). Have to return,

    Read More
    Tamera T. October 23, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely suit to wear during cooler months.

    Read More
    debsp8 August 15, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the suit, It is true to size I wear a 12 started to orer a 14 glad I didn't it would have been to large Love the coat length.

    Read More
    jlgv03 October 7, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the item is WAY off from the labeled size. Two maybe three sizes off.

    Read More
    123sockpupet January 26, 2013
  • Classy, elegant suit
    Verified Purchase

    As I said above, the quality of the suit is very good. I can wear it to the office and to many social functions. I am pleased that I purchased this suit.

    Read More
    dressuplady October 30, 2012
  • Nice suit. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice suit. I am returning mine but mostly because of sizing. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    mexgypsies October 3, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looked cheap. I like a bargain as much as the next person, but like most bargain hunters I don't want the outfit to scream CHEAP as I walk down the street. The "satin" lapels looked more like acetate lining material, and some of the inside seam stitching that prevents material from unraveling was seam outside the sleeve. I purchased this for my elderly mother, but being old does not mean you have to wear anything.

    Read More
    smellasale September 11, 2012
  • Divine Apparel Missy 3-Piece Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the suit and plan to purchase same in white. The color is good and the look is stylish. Shipping and delivery was amazing.

    Read More
    robin164 April 7, 2012
  • Divine Apparel Missy 3- piece fashion Satin Lapel
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is a beautiful suit, one thing it is to big I wear a 16 I ordered a 16 ,other than that you cannot beat the price,I love the suit but it is just to big.

    Read More
    beautybeauty February 22, 2012
  • Red suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the skirt and the jacket, but the satin top was hard to get on (no zipper) and was way too big around the bust. Satin has a tendency to shift when you wear it because it is so slick and this one was no exception.

    Read More
    grampete58 February 13, 2012
  • BEAUTIFULLY MADE AND WONDERFULLY FLATTERING
    Verified Purchase

    YOU WON'T BELIEVE THE QUALITY AND ELEGANCE OF THIS SUIT !!! TALK ABOUT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS

    Read More
    plynnd December 1, 2011
  • Fits Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fit ,nice color .price is right .colors are wonderful

    Read More
    annteejersey October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links