Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dirty Laundry Women's Wingtip Oxford Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok, not great
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable, wears out quickly. but super cute!

    Read More
    KatherineAudrey A. December 1, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and good quality shoes

    Read More
    sasesweetheart February 1, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Very wide and cheap, made my feet sweat and they stretched easily. Wore them 2x, now they collect dust.

    Read More
    Brenda O. January 2, 2016
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are cute and fine for occasional wear. They are not super comfortable, nor is the fabric or quality of the material that great. If you want a nice Oxford, you probably need to go for a leather pair.

    Read More
    OstkUser71446 December 26, 2015
  • Loks great
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these with jeans and dress pants. Just enough height to keep my pants from dragging. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    cheesehead1980 December 12, 2015
  • Pammy203
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes fit slightly bigger and I expected, which was good because I thought I might need a half size bigger. They are exactly as I expected. Very happy with the shoes.

    Read More
    Pamela V. November 8, 2015
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the fit (did have to order a 1/2 size smaller) but overall they were chunkier than I wanted. I was looking for a more tailored fit.

    Read More
    Melissa S. October 9, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, good quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jospain September 1, 2015
  • CHEAP MATERIALS
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes were cute,but leather so cheap there is a bald spot on the svelte about the size of a nichol. bummer

    Read More
    Cynthia G. August 28, 2015
  • Cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are such cute shoes and fairly comfortable too!

    Read More
    swade1 August 20, 2015
  • Berlin
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe....Very stylish!

    Read More
    Berin May 1, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and comfortable shoes. Hopefully they'll last a long time. Wouldn't mind having them in black or navy.

    Read More
    mcharris February 21, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I found them to be true to size.

    Read More
    Nancy G. January 20, 2015
  • Very cute shoes!!

    I love the look of these shoes. They're comfortable and the fit is pretty close to true though they were wider than I expected, that is saying something since I have wide feet. They're very nice looking w tights and very cute with leggings and straight tapered jeans. They're comfortable. the quality is so so but that is reflected in the price. Would I recommend? Yes!

    Read More
    WalkingNyc October 31, 2014
  • wingtip oxford shoes
    Verified Purchase

    shoes are very nice to look at but they tend to stretch out and squeak after only two wears. would not recommend them to anyone

    Read More
    brendar01 September 30, 2014
  • These shoes are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Oxfords in black and I just love them. They are the perfect shoe for the casual work office. I am very happy with this shoe.

    Read More
    mebrock September 17, 2014
  • Oxford shoe is what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my purchase. It is a nice shoe, looks very nice with dress pants.

    Read More
    annie256 November 20, 2013
  • Can walk in shoes all day
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes, can keep them on all day with no problem. Shoes arrive in three days after ordering.

    Read More
    mybride November 6, 2013
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these an got them very fast,an immediately tried them on,I love them an cant wait to wear them.

    Read More
    bkirby16 October 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links