Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DimeCity Women's 'Roxton Easywalk' Slip-on Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute look but not really comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol B. September 24, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love these shoes, wear them all the time, so comfortable

    Read More
    hattieli September 10, 2016
  • Perfect Slip On's
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in red and black and they are comfortable flats for just quick get arounds. The insole has a light cushiony feel and the shoe cover feels a bit flimsy like pleather instead of leather...but for the clearance price, who's complaining!

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 21, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe came completely apart with about three times of wearing with minimal steps taken?

    Read More
    Troodeegee June 12, 2016
  • Barbara S
    Verified Purchase

    Run small Will have to return

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 23, 2016
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it ... wish I didn't buy this.

    Read More
    fujimoh April 20, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Katie C. February 23, 2016
  • Everyone like my little red shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for slip on and go. Souls are slippery so be careful at first, and they are a little noisy. People like them and I'm enjoying them.

    Read More
    karren s. February 12, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gold color and they go with everything.

    Read More
    tylercat January 23, 2016
  • Very cute but................
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoe and they look really good on but not very comfortable. There is virtually no padding in the foot bed. Will try to work with them with inserts but will not be my favorite shoes. An occasional wear somewhere with no heavy walking will be the extent of wearing this shoe.

    Read More
    planopat12 October 16, 2015
  • Love this show!
    Verified Purchase

    Want to get more collars. Waiting for them to gt more in my size.

    Read More
    Susan D. August 22, 2015
  • An easy wear
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted someone cool & easy for summer wear instead of a sandal. Don't plan on wearing this for any extended walking as the support isn't there. Have gotten compliments on them. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    msd1956 July 28, 2015
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes feel super thin and don't seem to be made of a very good material. it almost felt as though i was wearing thin socks instead of a shoe.

    Read More
    Sandra Lee R. July 20, 2015
  • If your feet hurt...
    Verified Purchase

    These loafers are so comfortable. Not only comfy, but also look great . I love to wear these with jeans or khakis.

    Read More
    irisheyes185 July 9, 2015
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lucina H. June 23, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shoes in gold , they are very comfortable . The material which it is made from is so soft ,I just love them

    Read More
    cherryredj May 8, 2015
  • Size runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly comfortable short term. Size runs about half size smaller but otherwise, nice looking shoe.

    Read More
    iwasborn2fly May 6, 2015
  • AMMIE M. R.
    Verified Purchase

    SHOE WAS SMALL ORDER UP 1/2 SIZE

    Read More
    Annie M R. April 8, 2015
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a fan of "mules". These are comfortable and a beautiful color

    Read More
    Beverly W. April 1, 2015
  • Red Red Red
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these comfortable shoes is red and I mean red. The silver buckle adds a very nice touch. They are very easy to slide on and off. The look with a pair of jeans is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 29, 2015