Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DimeCity Women's 'Retro Vivian' Polka-dot Pointed Toe Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Meh. It's a great fit but not too comfy. I should stick with leather flats.

    Read More
    Jane M. June 23, 2017
  • Pointed Toe Polka Dot Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    A cute shoe but not for me to pointed toe ,I give them to a friend

    Read More
    Karen E. June 17, 2017
  • R. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    R. Fuller June 15, 2017
  • My Beautiful. Comfortable Kitten-heeled shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore my Poka-dot heels to church.Six ladies came up to me and asked me where I purchased those shoes. I told them, and now they want to order a pair! My shoes where true-to- color, they fit perfectly, and I just love them! I just wish they came in a variety of other colors!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. February 28, 2017
  • Great Looking Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    It wears well, and looks good with your outfits!

    Read More
    BRENDA T. February 4, 2017
  • Beyond Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these shoes they are very retro looking and super cute. I love that they are kitten heels and they aren't to high of a heel at all. They are also very comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser576601 December 12, 2016
  • Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heel length and you will stand out, nice fit.

    Read More
    Andrea S. June 18, 2016
  • Paulet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and comfortable love it!

    Read More
    happysleeper2 June 4, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift...she loves them

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Cute, but cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute shoes, but seem more like something you would get at * for $*. I think they are over priced. Also I have narrow feet, and these shoes fit me, but an average person might have issues. They are very narrow. I will wear them, because I like them, but wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    Olimpia B. March 10, 2016
  • Miss Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this shoe

    Read More
    Sharon W. January 27, 2016
  • sexy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sexy

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 22, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, true size 9 fits great.

    Read More
    Kingslande F. December 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the low heel but pretty narrow - not for walking - for sitting and looking pretty.

    Read More
    ANDREA F. November 17, 2015
  • Heels
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap materials, Smells of chemicals.

    Read More
    srboe1959 November 7, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    stylish for the workplace and elsewhere

    Read More
    Francine H. October 30, 2015
  • Red polka-dot shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these shoes for a while. I really enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    Beverly S. October 29, 2015
  • Absolutely love these!

    I have received SOOOO many compliments on these shoes. Love the kitten heel! Added bonus is these shoes come with extra heel tips! I HAVE NEVER received extra heel tips with a pair of shoes I have bought, not even high-end designer shoes. Will probably be back for the black & white ones too!

    Read More
    Sharon O. October 26, 2015
  • A little to narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cat heel look, but I am still trying to break these in so that I can flaunt them around the office.

    Read More
    Frances S. October 8, 2015
  • bbay
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted unusually and a lot of great comments about what I wear...just limited to what I put on with them...I love them...in white with black polka dots..

    Read More
    ID B. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links