Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DimeCity Women's 'Marquette' Embroidered Slip-on Mules

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wear the flower on the end strap fell off.

    Read More
    Christina D. October 22, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    unattractive to me. uncomfortable, never wore.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 28, 2017
  • DimeCity Women's Marquette Embroidered Slip-on Mul
    Verified Purchase

    Took on vacation for night wear since they looked so comfortable on line -- absolutely uncomfortable - could only wear once.

    Read More
    starr922 May 24, 2017
  • for mother
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loves these shoes - now has 2 pairs

    Read More
    Sigrid J. November 26, 2016
  • Pretty shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time, but the flowers came off.

    Read More
    Shannon N. August 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is sexy, comfortable and good to look at.

    Read More
    Brenda W. June 28, 2016
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable and really cute.

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 16, 2016
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an average size shoe across the board and these mules are entirely too short and narrow on me. Of course, with Overstock, it costs the customer to return an item so Beware when ordering that you may want to start with half a size up :)

    Read More
    Tamralyn M. April 29, 2016
  • Unusually comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love mules and this makes a tap when you wear them on wood floors. They are my official house shoes in summer

    Read More
    Karen B. February 19, 2016
  • Pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable "party shoes" ever!

    Read More
    elizabeth h. February 12, 2016
  • poorly made ,
    Verified Purchase

    was only able to wear my shoes "3" times, the stiching tore around my toe , very disappointing, not worth my money

    Read More
    Linda B. January 28, 2016
  • Over 50
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, classy and different. The bronze is a beautiful color. I am glad I ordered a one half size larger. I would not wear these in wet weather or for everyday, they are delicate.

    Read More
    lsb January 8, 2016
  • Bennie
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes! Very pretty & love the embroider. I wear size 8 1/2 & I should have ordered a 9. I can still wear them but order 1/2 size larger. Perfect for church but could not wear all day. Not enough support.

    Read More
    OstkUser63229 December 1, 2015
  • Really cute-run short and narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool shoes, I was hoping they'd fit. Alas, I returned.

    Read More
    shaun B. November 4, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just received them but I walked around the house I them and they seem comfortable.

    Read More
    frankiec November 4, 2015
  • Pretty shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color for fall and they are great to slide on.

    Read More
    rosenbluedufflebag September 15, 2015
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in silver for my son's wedding. I wore high heels for the ceremony and pictures, but slipped these on for the reception. They looked sufficiently dressy and were comfortable all evening. The shoes are lightweight and true to size.

    Read More
    Jana R. September 15, 2015
  • Slip on Mules run small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, but size runs small, and would have to pay 10 dollars to return, so I kept the shoes to sell online.

    Read More
    mhausman September 15, 2015
  • Little too flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Main reason for return was they looked cheaper than I thought they would, which is probably my fault, not the shoes.

    Read More
    kathleen1202 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown/copper shoes and I really like how they look and fit!!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 22, 2015