Today: $62.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DimeCity Women's 'Breve' Stacked Heel Lace-up Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware.
    Verified Purchase

    The faux suede comes off after wearing them just once. It peels like a bad sunburn LOL. I returned them.

    Read More
    alcash March 1, 2017
  • Boot s
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the look and feel.

    Read More
    Barbara T. January 28, 2017
  • 😲
    Verified Purchase

    First I wore these the entire boot skin came off like snake skin. Threw them in the garbage. Waste of $$

    Read More
    Cindy G. January 28, 2017
  • Will be returning! Pay attention to bad reviews;-(
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe reeked with a very strong scent that I assume would take some time to go away. Also, the material that this shoe is made of cracks the moment you try it on and the material creases. Pay attention to the reviews. It's too bad because the shoe is really cute, but very poorly made.

    Read More
    Karetha S. October 19, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    they fall apart the skin peels off the very first time you wear them

    Read More
    Debbie R. October 17, 2016
  • Horrible and Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible cheap shoes. Wore them once and immediate the material started peeling off the shoe. Had to take them off within an hour as all of it was falling off.

    Read More
    Christina B. September 14, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were exactly what I was looking for. They were comfortable and looked great with a pair of jeans. However I only got a few uses out of them before noticing that the fake brown suade started peeling and falling right out the boot. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lynn l. April 30, 2016
  • Duval
    Verified Purchase

    Got the for my wife's Birthday she lo ved them.

    Read More
    Maurice W. March 12, 2016
  • Horrible boots fabric fell apart first day
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were beautiful and comfortable but the fabric fell apart the first day i wore them so im returning the boots for a full refund.

    Read More
    Annamarie R. March 12, 2016
  • Nice boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. Sturdy. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Valkyrie6 March 1, 2016
  • The Shoeaholic
    Verified Purchase

    These we're horrible, just wore them for the first time today, started to send back because for the price the material was very cheap looking, its not real suede, and they creased across the top of my feet and the material literally started to seperate or peel from the rest of the boot, its very comfortable but just not made well and not worth the money at all. Don't Waiste Your Time!!! Keep Your Money!!!

    Read More
    slyface February 22, 2016
  • Boots

    Good so far. Looks great on me. My friends said it was a great deal.

    Read More
    Milky.S February 21, 2016
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. Got them in black. Cute with jeans.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 5, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a year ago and haven't worn them much at all. But today after walking around in them the suede is cracking and peeling off! Across the bend of the toes the suede is all cracked - from one day of wear. The suede must be paper thin and is only glued onto some other surface because where the hem of my pants touched them the suede is peeling off in strips. Really disappointed because I really liked these boots, and considering how much they cost they shouldn't be doing this. Save yourself the disappointment!

    Read More
    Donna January 26, 2016
  • DLC
    Verified Purchase

    These are a really nice buy. They are dressy enough to wear to work yet rugged enough to wear in the ice and snow. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Diann L C. January 17, 2016
  • Perfect boot
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great looking and sized right. Price is exceptional

    Read More
    Donald K. January 16, 2016
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute and very comfy, but they haven't held up well at all. All the surface rubs off and now the black is peeling off. They look like they're much older than they really are.

    Read More
    Glenna Beth M. December 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my gf. They look very nice

    Read More
    Brandon W. December 11, 2015
  • My all over boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look with skinny jeans or shorts or a dress. The grip soul makes walking on any surface easy.

    Read More
    Patty A B. December 6, 2015
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    like the color and the size of the heel a lot , great looking boot

    Read More
    germany November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links