Today: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DimeCity 'Cranford' Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SUCH A BEAUTIFUL BAG
    Verified Purchase

    This BLACK handbag is just beautiful-the details are stunning (the gold metal trim is a great accent.) I can't stop looking at it- I'm so excited! I've purchased designer/expensive bags in the past and this bag is more beautiful then most (especially for the low price-nobody every guesses that I ONLY spent ***) I wish that there were more colors available because I would love to purchase another one. Buy one -trust me you will NOT regret it!

    Read More
    Nesha P. February 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this big! I love that it's classy and just a little different and it holds a great amount. Only potential negative is that I wish it opened up just a little more, but it really doesn't matter-- it's a great looking bag.

    Read More
    anonymous1152 February 9, 2017
  • Multi bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag and got a lot of compliments. But one of the screws came out of the closure. I need to get it replaced.

    Read More
    Mick November 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful and very spacious. I bought the yellow one- I was scared of having such a loud color, but this bag is gorgeous. It's is absolutely a conversations starter.

    Read More
    Nicolle L. July 26, 2016
  • Cute, but the handfeel is a little stiff
    Verified Purchase

    So, I like the way this bag looks, and would definitely wear it from time to time, but the handfeel - even for faux leather is a bit stiff and not what I'm used to. This will definitely be an occasional bag instead of for everyday wear like I had originally planned.

    Read More
    OstkUser97609 April 2, 2016
  • Love my Dime City bag
    Verified Purchase

    Too many comments on this bag....I've had it for almost 2 years and clean it with dawn detergent and cold water. I carry Gucci, Prada and Celine bags but this was a Great investment for less than $***

    Read More
    lovnoverstock January 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received damaged. Appears that it is very easy for the material of the purse to loosen from the hard frame. Either it is glued to the edges or pinched between the metal of the frame, but disappointed.

    Read More
    Candace R. May 6, 2015
  • will not hold up on wear and tear.
    Verified Purchase

    The purse look? Great! The problem is that the buckle to close requires pressure that squeezes down on the side and it collapses the top of the bag making it look like a sandwich in a sandwich bag that has been sat on. The wrinkles make the bag look cheap. Also, It is a bulky purse. My daughter told me upon first glance that it looks like luggage. Color combo perfect for all outfits but just not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    beco1696 November 20, 2014
  • This dimecity cranford bag is classic . I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have always buying these cheap bags so I decided to upgrade and thing product was the one for my wardrobe . Very cute and quality, I always gets recommended any time I carry it. Is very eye catching and sexy. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    adutwiaa May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag. Loving the different design style and color scheme. Not sure how it holds up yet because it was just received.

    Read More
    tenderroni2990 April 18, 2014
  • DimeCity "Cranford" Satchel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just too big for my needs. otherwise I would have keep it. It could use more dividers or pockets.

    Read More
    micki1936 March 28, 2014
  • Retro & gorgeous - But it's being returned.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved, loved, loved the look of this bag! I got it in yellow and it looked fantastic! Unfortunately it is just too big for me & I'm sending it back. It really reminds me of a retro suitcase you would see "stewardess Barbie" carrying in the 50's or 60's. The look is awesome but I am short and it is just too overpowering- I know I wouldn't use it.

    Read More
    colliemo July 22, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bag. It's structured, not heavy, easy to organize and then find things. I have gotten more compliments on this bag than any other purse in my collection.

    Read More
    linda57088 July 14, 2013
  • love this bag just what i was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with your service and the shipping is fast! packageing is good!

    Read More
    burtcgb June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Su Y. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikki May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Warren M. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links