Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very trendy, warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 September 17, 2017
  • Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots is true to the size.

    Read More
    smithv46 April 1, 2014
  • Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots

    Overall, this boot is great. I love my boots. I would recommend it to all my family and friends.

    Read More
    larrysm56 February 12, 2013
  • Good Quality. Could be more comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but not enough padding for foot base. Very cute!

    Read More
    lmyers2 February 12, 2013
  • Amazing comfort and quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The side zipper makes it so much easier to get the shoes on without having to unlace all of the shoestring. This is a benefit as I am disabled and have difficulty getting shoes on with a lot of lacing to do. They have some arch support which makes them more comfortable. I scraped the outer surface on a brick step but it was easily wiped over with no damage to the exterior of the shoe. I consider these boot/shoes to be a great purchase! Thanks Overstock.com!!!!

    Read More
    alabammus February 4, 2013
  • What A Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this boot the very next day after I received it. I was truly disappointed when I saw it. It was not all what I expected to receive.

    Read More
    janet1445 January 23, 2013
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of these boots. Not a lot of foot padding but my old boots have an extra pad in them so I may be use to that. I may buy one to put into these for the extra comfort and support. All in all, they are a very nice boot and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    mkj47 January 9, 2013
  • adorably awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, they are more of a dark grey but they still look good

    Read More
    khk2009 December 29, 2011
  • Great Casual Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots! I have received many compliments each time I wore these boots. The color is more of a dark grey than a black as advertised. I normally wear a size 8M (38) which I ordered. As my left foot is slightly larger than my right, I am hoping once the leather softens I will be able to wear thicker socks. I gave the boots a 4 rating because of the narrow fit and the color.

    Read More
    missmarple1 November 25, 2011