Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diba Womens 'Blit zen' Tall Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They're very comfortable and easy to put on. I can wear them all day at work and my feet don't hurt.

    Read More
    bbadge June 25, 2014
  • Great Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots on sale,the best buy I made all season.

    Read More
    raid07 October 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous boots!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are absolutely gorgeous, and I highly recommend them. I haven't had an opportunity to wear them long term due to the fast shift in the weather, but I can't wait to don them again this fall.

    Read More
    mbashorun May 22, 2013
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these on the review of another purchaser because they stated "I have large calf muscles and they fit with no problem". I have really large calf muscles and needed to stretch the top of the boots for them to fit over my calves, other than that I love these boots and they are exactly what I had been looking for. Slip on, knee high, no zipper, medium heal height. They are comfortable and did not hurt my feet at all at the end of a night out.

    Read More
    lostyankee75 March 31, 2013
  • Good for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Although the boot looks exactly how it's pictured, I was still a little disappointed when I received them because the heel is a lot lower than I'm use to and the toe is a tad more rounded. However, it's good for everyday and that's actually what I was going for. Sort of feels like a wider 9, so I wear thick socks with it. Not really a sexy, sexy boot (in my opinion) but can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    fyneart March 21, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are great. I would recommend these boots to anyone.

    Read More
    cturner2 March 20, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Although the "shoe" portion of the boot fit well and was true to size, it is too big around the "calves" of my leg.

    Read More
    ngrassferg March 8, 2013
  • Diba Boots
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for the price. I'd not pay over $50.00 for these. Even they are comfortable, they do not look expensive.

    Read More
    daocinderman March 6, 2013
  • Liked them.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots, ande would recomend them.

    Read More
    1shejoy1 March 5, 2013
  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots, Great to wear with jeans or a dress. Really glad I bought them.

    Read More
    bdtjmack March 4, 2013
  • Diba Womens 'Blit Zen' tall boots
    Verified Purchase

    Loooove these boots!!! Love the quality and the style is perfect for my type of body. And for that price??? I wish they had them in every color!!!! They are very comfortable too!!!

    Read More
    heidy15 February 27, 2013
  • Not a Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I didn't like these boots and returned them is because of the loose fit around the ankle and calf. Boots like this should fit tight. But, considering it doesn't have a zipper side to it, I can see why they made the loose fit. Tight fitting boots without zippers are imposibe to get your foot into. I intended to wear these with skirts and jeggings. Just didn't like the style.

    Read More
    slimfit1 February 21, 2013
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I took a 9 but i actually wear a 8.5. The bigger size was better and more comfortable to wear

    Read More
    owright February 20, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned about no zipper on boot, with a long shaft, but fit beautifully.. Easy on, ample calf room able to tuck my jeans in with no problems, no bunching.. Very comfortable boot. Excellent value.

    Read More
    dadoiron February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hottubbin727 October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links