Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diba Women's 'A Peel' Beaded Sandals FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fancy Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sandals. I hate having anything between my toes, so I had that leather piece removed, and they still fit fine. Very well made with comfortable soles. Really really great beading.

    Read More
    upton November 10, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    but no comfy in the toe area

    Read More
    bidbye June 3, 2015
  • Soo unique but
    Verified Purchase

    Way to tight around the top of the heel had to give it away

    Read More
    rosa p. April 7, 2015
  • Extremely beautiful sandals...................
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten many compliments when wearing these sandals. The beads gives it a different look, makes it looks one-of-a-kind, which is what I like.

    Read More
    patsyjones March 5, 2013
  • Thursday to Saturday
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sandals...hate the fact that they arrived on Thursday & broken on Saturday. The toe strap was poorly stitched (apparently). When I looked down, it had come apart . Sad about it. Now I'll have to get them fixed at the shoe shop. What a bummer. If I didn't like them so much, I'd send them back.

    Read More
    rey08 July 4, 2012
  • Diba Beaded Sandals have 'appeal' definitely.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, one of a kind sandals that are comfortable. I almost wish I'd gotten the black pair too.

    Read More
    kinstruc June 21, 2012
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are great, the beading is very detailed. Sized do run small so I order an half size bigger.

    Read More
    txbrneyes0 June 8, 2012
  • Don't buy these sandals
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews i decided to give these sandals a try anyway. Not only were they of poor quaility, but these sandals are very uncomfortable and not suitable for walking. I called the 800 number for a return, the return dept. assured me that a return label would be e-mailed to me. When I did finally receive one it was just the address not a label, and I had to write the return number on it. When I mailed it back it cost me over XXXX to return them. When all was done these sandal;s cost me XXXX. Hopefully I at least get my XXXX back.

    Read More
    boltz June 8, 2012
  • These sandals are quite chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the versatility of the sandal------casual but classy!

    Read More
    sassywoman June 6, 2012
  • Very pretty sandals but I was sent the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The sandal was nicely detailed with beads & a very pretty color ( I ordered the bronze). Color reflected pic on the website. Unfortunately I was sent a size 8 & I ordered a 9. Overstock immediately sent a prepaid label & refunded my money fast. I would highly recommend the sandal merely based upon the looks & nothing else. I just wish they had my size. Other websites charge upwards of $$ for this same pair of sandals.

    Read More
    copgrl June 6, 2012
  • These sandles were absulutley gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this shoe. It really was really unfortunate that it was too small and they did not have a larger size for me to exchange. The colors in this shoe are so vibrant and the quality of the leather and the stitching are top notch. I seriously regret having to send them back. I occasionally check to see if I would get lucky find it in a size larger. But, stock is just decreasing. Oh, the shoe was amazingly comfortable as well.

    Read More
    jesusfreak2 June 2, 2012
  • Very pretty, just a tad bit excessive
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful beading, but a little bit overwhelming in the degree of ornate-ness. Happy I bought them, but will be wearing only with simple outfits (linen pants, etc) without patterns.

    Read More
    littleorphan01 May 29, 2012
  • size it up
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sandals. I will be exchanging them for a size 8 instead of a size 7.5. Love the unique style!

    Read More
    mikalah78 May 24, 2012
  • Royal foot
    Verified Purchase

    the Sandal when worn the first time, received so many compliments they hugged the foot with style and also allowed for secure twist and turns in Salsa dancing...fantastic, I love them

    Read More
    nypr58 May 8, 2012
  • pretty .. but
    Verified Purchase

    normally on sandal I wear a 7, but i order 7.5 due the full coverage on the top but it run small. Is very nice spark and leather, so in time it will strech out. If you cosider buy this sandal, order at least half size up.

    Read More
    sfbb1 April 19, 2012
  • cute sandal
    Verified Purchase

    sandal is very comfortable. I get compliments evertime I wear them.

    Read More
    mstammimn April 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela T. March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links