Today $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Desert Storm Men's Sand Suede and Nylon Work Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby is so amazed with these boots! Nice to hear his feet are comfortable

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 2, 2017
  • new boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about them, comfort, appearance, ease of putting them on and taking them off, everything!

    Read More
    Armand S. May 26, 2017
  • Nice Sturdy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful boots and I love the design and look of them, but they are not quite as comfortable for me. They look very rugged and nice when I was searching far and wide for a new replacement pair for my Ridge Footwear Men's Dura-Max Desert Zipper Work Boot. I was hoping these Desert Storm Work Boots would be my new favorite pair and they came close. I wish they were more slip resistant, especially on wet asphalt driveways/roadways. I've been wearing these on and off for about 2.5 months now and I wish these had more padding especially around the ankles. They scruff pretty easily and are definitely not water resistant. I found the zipper to not zip up as smoothly and easily as my last pair but having boots with zippers outweigh this minor problem. It's hard to go back to non-zipper boots once you wear one of these because they're just so convenient to put on and take off! Overall, I would recommend these boots because they look nice, are sturdy, and well-made. They are a bit stiff but do serve their purpose and perhaps with time, will feel more comfortable. I give these boots a 4.2/5.0. - 12/22/2016.

    Read More
    FinalSay December 27, 2016
  • Nice boots but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots been wearing them for about a year. I decided to buy another pair and the fit was different they were much tighter on my feet. They were the same boot style n size. It's going ton cost me $* to send them back.

    Read More
    Mark S. December 6, 2015
  • concrete man
    Verified Purchase

    they are really good boots. zipper is very good ,they could use a little more cushion but overall satisfied

    Read More
    Mona C. October 26, 2015
  • Great Work Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. He laced them once and now just zips in and out of them. I got the wide width for him and a half size bigger so he can wear heavy socks when its cold outside. I'm glad I did. They worked out wonderfully for him. He did insert some memory foam insoles in place of the provided insoles since they did have much support. The light color soles do not mark the floor which is a plus for me. These boots are a winner light weight, non marking sole, breathable, easy on/off, and comfortable. Yeah!

    Read More
    Cindy G. October 2, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    d very comfortable to wear! Durable an

    Read More
    dave September 12, 2015
  • willard
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper is a little tough to zip up...but it does zip.

    Read More
    Willy R. August 1, 2015
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with purchase. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Colin E. May 28, 2015
  • Nice Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very smart looking shoe, even tho its a mens shoe I ordered it for me (a gal), wish it was more light weight. I returned it as it wasnt roomy enough by toe area to wear with thick socks. Lovely color and very wow looking shoe.

    Read More
    Senorene D. April 21, 2015
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and easy to take off

    Read More
    Tommy M. March 10, 2015
  • work boots
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, good fit, really like them

    Read More
    brenda k. December 28, 2014
  • Fits well and feels good right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase for the price, well worth every penny, going to buy a second pair.

    Read More
    gjranch123 March 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PABLO R. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven W. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    valentine02 March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina J. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rafael A. September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser120557 June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links