Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denim and Co Western-style Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • old style
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket fits big on the chest and looks messy.

    Read More
    uphieck January 19, 2011
  • Great suede jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket, well made with true to fit. Would have paid twice the price for this jacket beacuse it is worth it.

    Read More
    schutzhund3 October 12, 2010
  • weather style leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my leather jacket. The price was exceptional. I love the color and it feels good when I put it on. I love shopping at Overstock.com. for my entire family because I can find almost everything I need. I I receive compliments on all my purchases and I tell them to go to Overstock.com. my daughter and sister has joined the Overstock club. Thanks alot for catering to the average person.

    Read More
    pamtobler August 4, 2010
  • Western Style Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket and I like that is is washable. The fringe is a little disappointing as it is very simple and just blunt cut. Fits great and I have received many compliments on the jacket. I always have to shorten sleeves and these were a breeze. Good value for the price, the color is more of the popular light lime green not sage so it goes with a lot of my wardrobe.

    Read More
    lesliebob531 June 10, 2008
  • suede jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this jacket to anyone who loves the look of suede. The mint green color is absolutely beautiful, and the sizing is accurate. I have received many compliments on this jacket. I am extremely pleased with this product.

    Read More
    suedelover May 2, 2008
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My first time ordering any clothing on line. This was well represented and better quality than I anticipated. The service was terrific. I had to return one of the items due to incorrect fit and it was easy to do.

    Read More
    drew0424 February 29, 2008
  • Western Fringe Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    As a small child I so wanted a jacket with fringe. It's just want I wanted and I love that I'm now 63 and I now have a great western jacket and a childhood dream came true at such a great price!

    Read More
    dwoo6 February 11, 2008
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wear this if you are shy! It is definitely eye catching. I love fringed coats and this one is nice because it does not say "southwest" which makes it very versatile. Washes great, looks good for an updated office look or with jeans. Not a heavy suede but I think that that makes it more wearable.

    Read More
    jfkerry December 5, 2007
Sponsored Links