Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Ninja Children's Costume Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worst costume ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This costume looks NOTHING like the product advertised her. The design on the "gold" part ( really yellow) is completely different than in the online picture. The headpiece was not included. Going back tomorrow. What a JOKE!!!

    Read More
    mraz88 October 12, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great...wonderful high end quality. Just get one size larger to fit over clothing if you live in a region where its cooler temps in October.

    Read More
    Toyat79 January 8, 2016
  • looks cute, mask is a little small
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson liked the costume, the headpiece was a little small compared to the size of the rest of the costume. it came with 2 pair of gloves to accommodate little hands, i wish it had two headpieces. Overall for the price, it was fine.

    Read More
    beartsmart March 19, 2015
  • Ninja Costume
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 9 year old for Halloween. When it came he tried it on and he was very happy. I bought a bigger size because I was afraid it would be too small. My son is tall and he usually wears a size 14. I bought the 16/18 and it is very big but he can wear warm clothes (sweat shirt and pants) under it should it be cold on Halloween (which it usually is here on Long Island).

    Read More
    jhprod October 16, 2013
  • Ninja Children's Costume Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations. My son loves it, and has worn it for two Halloween seasons. Recommend!

    Read More
    kthnxbye January 8, 2013
  • Deluxe Ninja Children's Costume Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fun costume for a young boy who loves costumes.

    Read More
    bjhn7 May 22, 2012
  • Perfect for grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and my grandson was thrilled with it!

    Read More
    mawmaw57 November 9, 2011
  • Comfortable but detailed
    Verified Purchase

    Has a more complete look to it than most costumes and does not require any uncomfortable masks. The straps on the body and legs help ensure it fits different sizes so that even though a little big this year it was not too loose and will be able to use again next year.

    Read More
    mcmsmom November 6, 2008
  • Deluxe Ninja Costume
    Verified Purchase

    The costume was of very good quality. If you live in a cold climate I would recommend purchasing the next size up to allow for warmer clothes to be put underneath. My son is a size 5 and I ordered the 4-6. It fit but he could have used a little extra room for the additional clothing.

    Read More
    rymatt0306 November 5, 2008
  • Ninja Costume
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old daughter wanted this. She was thrilled when it arrived and wore it before Halloween. She was happy and so was I. I liked the speedy delivery for which it arrived. The costume is good quality and worth the money considering what is available at the area retailers.

    Read More
    bonebrake65 November 5, 2008
  • Decent costume
    Verified Purchase

    This costume fits well. (my son is tall for his age and the pant length is perfect) It is made pretty sturdy and should be able to be used as a dress up outfit after Halloweeen. The price is good and my son is comfortable in it.

    Read More
    busymom15 September 20, 2008
  • Ninja costume
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this costume. The quality is better than I expected. Worth the price!

    Read More
    lpaxton January 17, 2008
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I used to make costumes for my grandchildren, but the quality and cost of this costume compared to the cost, and time, of making your own, it was a very easy decision. Thanks for the help!!!!!!

    Read More
    tooshort December 10, 2007
  • Ninja costume
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the material, design, and construction of the Ninja outfit. Having ties on the bottom of the pants eliminated the need to hem it. My grandson normally wears 12-14 but I ordered 16-18 as his waist is larger than average. It fits great so I would recommend ordering the next size up unless your child is on the small side.

    Read More
    elephant3 October 30, 2007
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Much better quality than expected. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    jag88 October 28, 2007
Sponsored Links