Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Women's Full Length Shawl Collar Terry Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A little too heavy. Makes you just want to curl up on the couch and not do anything!

    Read More
    OstkUser700004 December 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe, nice and long, ordered a second one for the country house!

    Read More
    V from upstate May 1, 2015
  • Louise A
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Fit, color, quality are excellent.

    Read More
    Louise A. May 1, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for the robe-of-my-dreams! I finally found it!! Received and it was love-at-1st-sight!! The cuffs on the sleeves are a little heavy however this robe is amazing!! If considering-DO IT!!!

    Read More
    lljarreau February 3, 2015
  • My Favorite Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Long and so warm and cuddly. I use it right out of the shower (no towel for me).. I just wrap up in this and it absorbs all the water but I feel dry and warm...hang is up when dry just like a towel...Washes up perfectly.

    Read More
    Brenda P. January 14, 2015
  • Just as descibed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great all around robe. Warm. Washes well. Color as I expected. It is A little big for a small but I am a little small. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jkbrks224 March 31, 2014
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a big fluffy robe. I know it is difficult to see the true quality of a picture on a screen. I was very dissapointed in this item. It was made of a thin poor material. The material is something I would compare to the a low end hotel bath towel. I would not recommened this item.

    Read More
    luciegirl January 30, 2014
  • Horrible Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    What a horrible robe. So rough and cheap, not at all like it was described. The sizing was good - not too small and not too big. But the quality was just terrible. I'm so disappointed but I had to return this item.

    Read More
    janetlp January 24, 2014
  • RETURN AND REPURCHASED SMALLER SIZE SAME ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I commend your company on great customer service both on the phone and on line. I have tried to find this bathrobe for a couple years now and until now no success. When I received it unfortunately it was way too big. I was assisted and given detailed instructions on how to return and that I would receive all my same discounts to reorder in the size I needed when product was received by you and true to your word I did. Thank you. Your team is always helpful above and beyond and insured product received and customer satisfied. Your prices are very good and I will continue to order as needed through Overstock.com because I know I can trust this company to my satisfaction. Thank you again for a great team of people. I really do appreciate great service and great products and especially the great prices. Michele B.

    Read More
    mboisacq January 14, 2014
  • Terry cloth was thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe because the length was longer than most robe descriptions stated. I was expecting floor length, it was well above the ankles. The fabric was thin, and not very absorbent. Truly disappointed with this robe,

    Read More
    zip33 January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links